Cornwall Torism Awards

'Lamorna View' can be booked for Whole Weeks 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by Arrangement
Short breaks from 'Monday to Friday' and 'Friday to Monday' arriving after 5pm and departing before 11am.
We are able to accept payment by Debit and Credit Cards when Booking by Telephone.
All bookings are made subject to our Terms and Conditions

Book any August 22 date at The Dovecote   & we will give you a 100 discount!

The Dovecote Availability     Honey Hedge Availability     Lamorna View Availability

Availability for Luxury Cottages overlooking Lamorna Cove in Cornwall - 01736 732709

LAMORNA VIEW: arrival from 5pm and departure no later than 11am at the end of your stay
'Lamorna View' Weeks run from 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by arrangement
'Lamorna View' Weekends run from 'Friday to Monday'
'Lamorna View' Mid Weeks run from 'Monday to Friday'
7 night Weeks from Fri to Fri 3 night Weekends from Fri to Mon 4 night Midweeks from Mon to Fri
Fri 12 Aug 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 19 Aug 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 26 Aug 2022 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 2 Sep 2022 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 9 Sep 2022 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 16 Sep 2022 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 23 Sep 2022 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 30 Sep 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 7 Oct 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 14 Oct 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 21 Oct 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 28 Oct 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 25 Nov 2022 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 30 Dec 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 12 Aug 2022 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 19 Aug 2022 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 26 Aug 2022 for 3nights - NA
Fri 2 Sep 2022 for 3nights - NA
Fri 9 Sep 2022 for 3nights - NA
Fri 16 Sep 2022 for 3nights - NA
Fri 23 Sep 2022 for 3nights - NA
Fri 7 Oct 2022 for 3nights - NA
Fri 14 Oct 2022 for 3nights - NA
Fri 28 Oct 2022 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 25 Nov 2022 for 3nights - NA
Fri 30 Dec 2022 for 3nights - Booked
Mon 15 Aug 2022 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 29 Aug 2022 for 4nights - NA
Mon 5 Sep 2022 for 4nights - NA
Mon 12 Sep 2022 for 4nights - NA
Mon 19 Sep 2022 for 4nights - NA
Mon 26 Sep 2022 for 4nights - NA
Mon 3 Oct 2022 for 4nights - NA
Mon 10 Oct 2022 for 4nights - NA
Mon 17 Oct 2022 for 4nights - NA
Mon 24 Oct 2022 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 28 Nov 2022 for 4nights - NA