Lamorna View Luxury Romantic Cottage in Cornwall - 01736 732709

Cornwall Torism Awards

treat the one you love to a romantic break  contact us for special offers for Jan - Mar 2024

A sophisticated airy mix of soft creams wisps of azure blues gives Lamorna View an instant feeling of relaxation and calmness. Indulgent luxury rich in romance with glimpses of Art Deco. 5 Star and Gold Award
Honey Hedge Cottage has been awarded 'Five Stars' and the coveted 'Gold Award' by Visit Britain.
All this and Your own Private Hot Tub too.

As you enter the cottage the panoramic four metre window sets the scene for stunning views, watch the early morning sun rise while you relax in the magnificent hand carved mahogany king size bed or a beautiful evening moon track across the sea with the Lizard lighthouse twinkling on the horizon. Spend relaxing evenings together on the cuddle sofa in front of a real fire no need to stir from your slumber with remote control lighting just the push of a button is all you need. See Lamorna View Pictures and Testimonials

Stepping up into the bathing area the two metre long bespoke double ended stone slipper bath designed for two with a stylish waterfall tap not forgetting space for your glass of bubbly, sky light above to lay back and watch the stars, under floor heating throughout the cottage in the cooler months give a cosy feel. Stylish wet room with oversized rain shower and double designer sinks as you enter the mood lighting is activated giving a soft stylish glow. Towels, robes, spa slippers as well as luxury toiletries are provided for your stay. See the list of Complimentary Items

A bright and contemporary kitchen with oven,hob, washing machine, fridge freezer perfect place to rustle up a romantic meal to enjoy inside or alfresco in your private landscaped garden. Last but not least your own Private Hot Tub set to 100oF. lay back sipping your bubbly letting the water sooth and relax you all you will hear is the sound of the ocean, bird song, peace and quiet but by night a star studded sky will open up before your eyes. Lamorna View has all the technology you will need but more importantly designed to spend precious time together for a romantic holiday, anniversary, romantic break or very special honeymoon.

Remember, ALL our Luxury Cottages have their own Private Hot Tub.

Check Availability and Tariff

We have chosen the finest to give our guests the most comfortable mattress the quirkiest sofa the best sea views and lots of little things that matter. A wonderful place to escape the mundane and rekindle romance or spend quality time together.

Time to relax..... Time to explore..... Time for each other....

NOTE: ALL Dates Listed are Vacant any Dates NOT Shown are already Booked or NOT Available.
LAMORNA VIEW Vacancies - click on a date to request a Booking.1950

Mon 11 Mar 2024 4nights
to  Fri 15 Mar   £895
Fri 26 Apr 2024 7nights
to  Fri 3 May   £1250
Fri 26 Apr 2024 3nights
to  Mon 29 Apr   £795
Mon 29 Apr 2024 4nights
to  Fri 3 May   £950
Mon 6 May 2024 4nights
to  Fri 10 May   £995
Fri 10 May 2024 7nights
to  Fri 17 May   £1295
Fri 10 May 2024 3nights
to  Mon 13 May   £795
Mon 13 May 2024 4nights
to  Fri 17 May   £995
Fri 24 May 2024 7nights
to  Fri 31 May   £1295
Fri 24 May 2024 3nights
to  Mon 27 May   £795
Mon 27 May 2024 4nights
to  Fri 31 May   £995
Fri 28 Jun 2024 3nights
to  Mon 1 Jul   £850
Fri 12 Jul 2024 3nights
to  Mon 15 Jul   £850
Fri 30 Aug 2024 7nights
to  Fri 6 Sep   £1350
Fri 30 Aug 2024 3nights
to  Mon 2 Sep   £850
Mon 2 Sep 2024 4nights
to  Fri 6 Sep   £995
Mon 9 Sep 2024 4nights
to  Fri 13 Sep   £995
Fri 13 Sep 2024 7nights
to  Fri 20 Sep   £1295
Fri 13 Sep 2024 3nights
to  Mon 16 Sep   £795
Mon 16 Sep 2024 4nights
to  Fri 20 Sep   £950
Mon 30 Sep 2024 4nights
to  Fri 4 Oct   £950
Fri 4 Oct 2024 7nights
to  Fri 11 Oct   £1250
Fri 4 Oct 2024 3nights
to  Mon 7 Oct   £795
Mon 7 Oct 2024 4nights
to  Fri 11 Oct   £950
Fri 11 Oct 2024 7nights
to  Fri 18 Oct   £1195
Fri 11 Oct 2024 3nights
to  Mon 14 Oct   £795
Mon 14 Oct 2024 4nights
to  Fri 18 Oct   £895
Fri 18 Oct 2024 7nights
to  Fri 25 Oct   £1195
Fri 18 Oct 2024 3nights
to  Mon 21 Oct   £795
Mon 21 Oct 2024 4nights
to  Fri 25 Oct   £895
Fri 1 Nov 2024 7nights
to  Fri 8 Nov   £1095
Fri 1 Nov 2024 3nights
to  Mon 4 Nov   £750
Mon 4 Nov 2024 4nights
to  Fri 8 Nov   £850
Fri 8 Nov 2024 7nights
to  Fri 15 Nov   £1050
Fri 8 Nov 2024 3nights
to  Mon 11 Nov   £750
Mon 11 Nov 2024 4nights
to  Fri 15 Nov   £850
Fri 15 Nov 2024 7nights
to  Fri 22 Nov   £1050
Fri 15 Nov 2024 3nights
to  Mon 18 Nov   £750
Mon 18 Nov 2024 4nights
to  Fri 22 Nov   £850
Fri 22 Nov 2024 7nights
to  Fri 29 Nov   £995
Fri 22 Nov 2024 3nights
to  Mon 25 Nov   £750
Mon 25 Nov 2024 4nights
to  Fri 29 Nov   £850
Fri 29 Nov 2024 7nights
to  Fri 6 Dec   £995
Fri 29 Nov 2024 3nights
to  Mon 2 Dec   £750
Mon 2 Dec 2024 4nights
to  Fri 6 Dec   £850
Fri 6 Dec 2024 7nights
to  Fri 13 Dec   £950
Fri 6 Dec 2024 3nights
to  Mon 9 Dec   £750
Mon 9 Dec 2024 4nights
to  Fri 13 Dec   £850
Fri 13 Dec 2024 7nights
to  Fri 20 Dec   £950
Fri 13 Dec 2024 3nights
to  Mon 16 Dec   £750
Mon 16 Dec 2024 4nights
to  Fri 20 Dec   £850
Fri 20 Dec 2024 3nights
to  Mon 23 Dec   £895
Mon 30 Dec 2024 4nights
to  Fri 3 Jan   £995