Honey Hedge Romantic Cottage at Lamorna in Cornwall - 01736 732709

Cornwall Torism Awards

treat the one you love to a romantic break  contact us for special offers for Jan - Mar 2024

Turn back time to an age of elegance and romance, if dramatic coastline and sumptuous interiors are what you are looking for then consider it found!5 Star and Gold AwardHoney Hedge has been awarded 'Five Stars' and the 'Gold Award' by Visit Britain and has been designed exclusively for couples blending contemporary Victorian style with a supremely relaxing vibe. Imagine being greeted by Bubbly on Ice, luxury chocolates, rose petals scattered across the stunning hand carved mahogany bed, perhaps chill out in Your own Private Hot Tub or double ended slipper bath sipping a glass of bubbly while your cares gently soak away....

Honey Hedge Cottage is a beautiful romantic place full of charm and elegance of days gone by, a perfect setting for a romantic break, honeymoon, anniversary or just a relaxing holiday together.

See Honey Hedge Pictures and Honey Hedge Testimonials

As you enter, the vaulted ceiling with its original beams gives a feel of space.
The large living room with it's Italian hand carved sofa filled with cushions perfect to snuggle up in front of the large wood burner with soft candle light setting the mood. Bespoke statement pieces of furniture completes the look and feel of this tasteful accommodation. From the living room large picture window looking out onto landscaped gardens with views of the ruin of Kemyel Manor steeped in history dating back a thousand years with beautiful sea views beyond.

The hand carved king size mahogany bed dominaties the bedroom with crisp Egyptian cotton bedding with Views of The Lizard light house across the ocean from the bed. A doorway leads to a stylish bathing room with shower, large double ended slipper bath and a genuine 1890's Victorian oval wash basin, grand mirrors and soft candle light for a relaxing soak. French doors lead to the enclosed lawned garden and a pathway to Your hideaway and an all weather 100oF Hot Tub and decked area with loungers. This unique secret garden offers a chill out space come rain or shine. The coastal path on your door step just waiting to be explored. Sandy beaches and Coves, quaint harbour towns and villages, romantic restaurants. Honey Hedge can be your secret romantic hideaway creating special memories to cherish.

Check Availability and Tariff

See the list of Complimentary Items

Remember, ALL our Cottages have a Private Hot Tub.

Time to relax..... Time to explore..... Time for each other....

NOTE: ALL Dates Listed are Vacant any Dates NOT Shown are already Booked or NOT Available.
HONEY HEDGE Vacancies - click on a date to request a Booking.2300

Fri 1 Mar 2024 7nights
to  Fri 8 Mar   £995
Fri 1 Mar 2024 3nights
to  Mon 4 Mar   £795
Mon 4 Mar 2024 4nights
to  Fri 8 Mar   £850
Fri 8 Mar 2024 7nights
to  Fri 15 Mar   £995
Fri 8 Mar 2024 3nights
to  Mon 11 Mar   £795
Mon 11 Mar 2024 4nights
to  Fri 15 Mar   £850
Mon 18 Mar 2024 4nights
to  Fri 22 Mar   £850
Fri 5 Apr 2024 7nights
to  Fri 12 Apr   £1095
Fri 5 Apr 2024 3nights
to  Mon 8 Apr   £795
Mon 8 Apr 2024 4nights
to  Fri 12 Apr   £895
Fri 12 Apr 2024 7nights
to  Fri 19 Apr   £1095
Fri 12 Apr 2024 3nights
to  Mon 15 Apr   £795
Mon 15 Apr 2024 4nights
to  Fri 19 Apr   £895
Fri 19 Apr 2024 7nights
to  Fri 26 Apr   £1095
Fri 19 Apr 2024 3nights
to  Mon 22 Apr   £795
Mon 22 Apr 2024 4nights
to  Fri 26 Apr   £895
Fri 26 Apr 2024 7nights
to  Fri 3 May   £1095
Fri 26 Apr 2024 3nights
to  Mon 29 Apr   £795
Mon 29 Apr 2024 4nights
to  Fri 3 May   £895
Fri 3 May 2024 7nights
to  Fri 10 May   £1150
Fri 3 May 2024 3nights
to  Mon 6 May   £795
Mon 6 May 2024 4nights
to  Fri 10 May   £950
Fri 10 May 2024 7nights
to  Fri 17 May   £1150
Fri 10 May 2024 3nights
to  Mon 13 May   £795
Mon 13 May 2024 4nights
to  Fri 17 May   £950
Fri 17 May 2024 3nights
to  Mon 20 May   £795
Mon 27 May 2024 4nights
to  Fri 31 May   £950
Fri 7 Jun 2024 3nights
to  Mon 10 Jun   £850
Mon 17 Jun 2024 4nights
to  Fri 21 Jun   £950
Fri 28 Jun 2024 3nights
to  Mon 1 Jul   £850
Fri 5 Jul 2024 7nights
to  Fri 12 Jul   £1295
Fri 5 Jul 2024 3nights
to  Mon 8 Jul   £850
Mon 8 Jul 2024 4nights
to  Fri 12 Jul   £995
Fri 12 Jul 2024 7nights
to  Fri 19 Jul   £1295
Fri 12 Jul 2024 3nights
to  Mon 15 Jul   £850
Mon 15 Jul 2024 4nights
to  Fri 19 Jul   £995
Fri 19 Jul 2024 7nights
to  Fri 26 Jul   £1295
Fri 19 Jul 2024 3nights
to  Mon 22 Jul   £850
Mon 22 Jul 2024 4nights
to  Fri 26 Jul   £995
Fri 2 Aug 2024 3nights
to  Mon 5 Aug   £850
Mon 12 Aug 2024 4nights
to  Fri 16 Aug   £995
Fri 16 Aug 2024 3nights
to  Mon 19 Aug   £850
Mon 26 Aug 2024 4nights
to  Fri 30 Aug   £995
Fri 30 Aug 2024 7nights
to  Fri 6 Sep   £1295
Fri 30 Aug 2024 3nights
to  Mon 2 Sep   £850
Mon 2 Sep 2024 4nights
to  Fri 6 Sep   £950
Fri 6 Sep 2024 7nights
to  Fri 13 Sep   £1250
Fri 6 Sep 2024 3nights
to  Mon 9 Sep   £795
Mon 9 Sep 2024 4nights
to  Fri 13 Sep   £895
Mon 23 Sep 2024 4nights
to  Fri 27 Sep   £895
Fri 4 Oct 2024 7nights
to  Fri 11 Oct   £995
Fri 4 Oct 2024 3nights
to  Mon 7 Oct   £750
Mon 7 Oct 2024 4nights
to  Fri 11 Oct   £850
Fri 11 Oct 2024 7nights
to  Fri 18 Oct   £995
Fri 11 Oct 2024 3nights
to  Mon 14 Oct   £750
Mon 14 Oct 2024 4nights
to  Fri 18 Oct   £850
Fri 18 Oct 2024 7nights
to  Fri 25 Oct   £995
Fri 18 Oct 2024 3nights
to  Mon 21 Oct   £750
Mon 21 Oct 2024 4nights
to  Fri 25 Oct   £850
Fri 25 Oct 2024 7nights
to  Fri 1 Nov   £995
Fri 25 Oct 2024 3nights
to  Mon 28 Oct   £750
Mon 28 Oct 2024 4nights
to  Fri 1 Nov   £850
Fri 1 Nov 2024 7nights
to  Fri 8 Nov   £950
Fri 1 Nov 2024 3nights
to  Mon 4 Nov   £695
Mon 4 Nov 2024 4nights
to  Fri 8 Nov   £850
Fri 8 Nov 2024 7nights
to  Fri 15 Nov   £950
Fri 8 Nov 2024 3nights
to  Mon 11 Nov   £695
Mon 11 Nov 2024 4nights
to  Fri 15 Nov   £850
Fri 15 Nov 2024 7nights
to  Fri 22 Nov   £950
Fri 15 Nov 2024 3nights
to  Mon 18 Nov   £695
Mon 18 Nov 2024 4nights
to  Fri 22 Nov   £850
Fri 22 Nov 2024 7nights
to  Fri 29 Nov   £950
Fri 22 Nov 2024 3nights
to  Mon 25 Nov   £695
Mon 25 Nov 2024 4nights
to  Fri 29 Nov   £850
Fri 29 Nov 2024 7nights
to  Fri 6 Dec   £950
Fri 29 Nov 2024 3nights
to  Mon 2 Dec   £695
Mon 2 Dec 2024 4nights
to  Fri 6 Dec   £850
Fri 6 Dec 2024 7nights
to  Fri 13 Dec   £950
Fri 6 Dec 2024 3nights
to  Mon 9 Dec   £695
Mon 9 Dec 2024 4nights
to  Fri 13 Dec   £850
Fri 13 Dec 2024 7nights
to  Fri 20 Dec   £950
Fri 13 Dec 2024 3nights
to  Mon 16 Dec   £695
Mon 16 Dec 2024 4nights
to  Fri 20 Dec   £795
Fri 20 Dec 2024 7nights
to  Fri 27 Dec   £1095
Fri 20 Dec 2024 3nights
to  Mon 23 Dec   £750
Mon 23 Dec 2024 4nights
to  Fri 27 Dec   £995