Honey Hedge Romantic Cottage at Lamorna in Cornwall - 01736 732709

Cornwall Torism Awards

Treat the one you love to a romantic break   in November 2021

Turn back time to an age of elegance and romance, if dramatic coastline and sumptuous interiors are what you are looking for then consider it found!5 Star and Gold AwardHoney Hedge has been awarded 'Five Stars' and the 'Gold Award' by Visit Britain and has been designed exclusively for couples blending contemporary Victorian style with a supremely relaxing vibe. Imagine being greeted by Bubbly on Ice, luxury chocolates, rose petals scattered across the stunning hand carved mahogany bed, perhaps chill out in Your own Private Hot Tub or double ended slipper bath sipping a glass of bubbly while your cares gently soak away....

Honey Hedge Cottage is a beautiful romantic place full of charm and elegance of days gone by, a perfect setting for a romantic break, honeymoon, anniversary or just a relaxing holiday together.

See Honey Hedge Pictures and Honey Hedge Testimonials

As you enter, the vaulted ceiling with its original beams gives a feel of space.
The large living room with it's Italian hand carved sofa filled with cushions perfect to snuggle up in front of the large wood burner with soft candle light setting the mood. Bespoke statement pieces of furniture completes the look and feel of this tasteful accommodation. From the living room large picture window looking out onto landscaped gardens with views of the ruin of Kemyel Manor steeped in history dating back a thousand years with beautiful sea views beyond.

The hand carved king size mahogany bed dominaties the bedroom with crisp Egyptian cotton bedding with Views of The Lizard light house across the ocean from the bed. A doorway leads to a stylish bathing room with shower, large double ended slipper bath and a genuine 1890's Victorian oval wash basin, grand mirrors and soft candle light for a relaxing soak. French doors lead to the enclosed lawned garden and a pathway to Your hideaway and an all weather 100oF Hot Tub and decked area with loungers. This unique secret garden offers a chill out space come rain or shine. The coastal path on your door step just waiting to be explored. Sandy beaches and Coves, quaint harbour towns and villages, romantic restaurants. Honey Hedge can be your secret romantic hideaway creating special memories to cherish.

Check Availability and Tariff

See the list of Complimentary Items

Remember, ALL our Cottages have a Private Hot Tub.

Time to relax..... Time to explore..... Time for each other....

NOTE: ALL Dates Listed are Vacant any Dates NOT Shown are already Booked or NOT Available.
HONEY HEDGE Vacancies - click on a date to request a Booking.2500

Fri 5 Nov 2021 3nights
to  Mon 8 Nov   £695
Fri 19 Nov 2021 3nights
to  Mon 22 Nov   £695
Mon 22 Nov 2021 4nights
to  Fri 26 Nov   £750
Fri 10 Dec 2021 3nights
to  Mon 13 Dec   £695
Mon 13 Dec 2021 4nights
to  Fri 17 Dec   £795
Fri 17 Dec 2021 3nights
to  Mon 20 Dec   £695
Fri 7 Jan 2022 3nights
to  Mon 10 Jan   £695
Mon 10 Jan 2022 4nights
to  Fri 14 Jan   £795
Fri 14 Jan 2022 3nights
to  Mon 17 Jan   £695
Mon 17 Jan 2022 4nights
to  Fri 21 Jan   £795
Fri 21 Jan 2022 3nights
to  Mon 24 Jan   £695
Mon 24 Jan 2022 4nights
to  Fri 28 Jan   £795
Fri 28 Jan 2022 3nights
to  Mon 31 Jan   £695
Mon 31 Jan 2022 4nights
to  Fri 4 Feb   £795
Fri 4 Feb 2022 3nights
to  Mon 7 Feb   £695
Mon 7 Feb 2022 4nights
to  Fri 11 Feb   £795
Fri 11 Feb 2022 3nights
to  Mon 14 Feb   £695
Mon 14 Feb 2022 4nights
to  Fri 18 Feb   £795
Fri 18 Feb 2022 3nights
to  Mon 21 Feb   £695
Mon 21 Feb 2022 4nights
to  Fri 25 Feb   £795
Fri 25 Feb 2022 3nights
to  Mon 28 Feb   £695
Mon 28 Feb 2022 4nights
to  Fri 4 Mar   £795
Fri 4 Mar 2022 3nights
to  Mon 7 Mar   £695
Mon 7 Mar 2022 4nights
to  Fri 11 Mar   £795
Fri 11 Mar 2022 3nights
to  Mon 14 Mar   £695
Mon 14 Mar 2022 4nights
to  Fri 18 Mar   £795
Fri 18 Mar 2022 3nights
to  Mon 21 Mar   £695
Mon 21 Mar 2022 4nights
to  Fri 25 Mar   £795
Fri 25 Mar 2022 3nights
to  Mon 28 Mar   £695
Mon 28 Mar 2022 4nights
to  Fri 1 Apr   £795
Fri 1 Apr 2022 3nights
to  Mon 4 Apr   £695
Mon 4 Apr 2022 4nights
to  Fri 8 Apr   £795
Fri 8 Apr 2022 3nights
to  Mon 11 Apr   £695
Mon 11 Apr 2022 4nights
to  Fri 15 Apr   £795
Fri 15 Apr 2022 3nights
to  Mon 18 Apr   £695
Mon 18 Apr 2022 4nights
to  Fri 22 Apr   £795
Fri 22 Apr 2022 3nights
to  Mon 25 Apr   £695
Mon 25 Apr 2022 4nights
to  Fri 29 Apr   £795
Fri 29 Apr 2022 3nights
to  Mon 2 May   £695
Mon 2 May 2022 4nights
to  Fri 6 May   £850
Fri 6 May 2022 3nights
to  Mon 9 May   £750
Mon 9 May 2022 4nights
to  Fri 13 May   £850
Fri 13 May 2022 3nights
to  Mon 16 May   £750
Mon 16 May 2022 4nights
to  Fri 20 May   £850
Fri 20 May 2022 3nights
to  Mon 23 May   £750
Mon 23 May 2022 4nights
to  Fri 27 May   £850
Fri 27 May 2022 3nights
to  Mon 30 May   £750
Mon 30 May 2022 4nights
to  Fri 3 Jun   £850
Fri 3 Jun 2022 3nights
to  Mon 6 Jun   £795
Mon 6 Jun 2022 4nights
to  Fri 10 Jun   £895
Fri 10 Jun 2022 3nights
to  Mon 13 Jun   £795
Mon 13 Jun 2022 4nights
to  Fri 17 Jun   £895
Fri 17 Jun 2022 3nights
to  Mon 20 Jun   £795
Mon 20 Jun 2022 4nights
to  Fri 24 Jun   £895
Fri 24 Jun 2022 3nights
to  Mon 27 Jun   £795
Mon 27 Jun 2022 4nights
to  Fri 1 Jul   £895
Fri 1 Jul 2022 3nights
to  Mon 4 Jul   £795
Mon 4 Jul 2022 4nights
to  Fri 8 Jul   £950
Fri 15 Jul 2022 3nights
to  Mon 18 Jul   £795
Mon 18 Jul 2022 4nights
to  Fri 22 Jul   £950
Fri 22 Jul 2022 3nights
to  Mon 25 Jul   £795
Mon 25 Jul 2022 4nights
to  Fri 29 Jul   £950
Fri 29 Jul 2022 3nights
to  Mon 1 Aug   £795
Mon 1 Aug 2022 4nights
to  Fri 5 Aug   £950
Fri 5 Aug 2022 3nights
to  Mon 8 Aug   £795
Mon 8 Aug 2022 4nights
to  Fri 12 Aug   £950
Fri 12 Aug 2022 3nights
to  Mon 15 Aug   £795
Mon 15 Aug 2022 4nights
to  Fri 19 Aug   £950
Fri 19 Aug 2022 3nights
to  Mon 22 Aug   £795
Mon 22 Aug 2022 4nights
to  Fri 26 Aug   £950
Fri 26 Aug 2022 3nights
to  Mon 29 Aug   £795
Mon 29 Aug 2022 4nights
to  Fri 2 Sep   £950
Fri 2 Sep 2022 3nights
to  Mon 5 Sep   £795
Mon 5 Sep 2022 4nights
to  Fri 9 Sep   £895
Fri 9 Sep 2022 3nights
to  Mon 12 Sep   £795
Mon 12 Sep 2022 4nights
to  Fri 16 Sep   £895
Fri 16 Sep 2022 3nights
to  Mon 19 Sep   £795
Mon 19 Sep 2022 4nights
to  Fri 23 Sep   £895
Fri 23 Sep 2022 3nights
to  Mon 26 Sep   £795
Mon 26 Sep 2022 4nights
to  Fri 30 Sep   £895
Fri 30 Sep 2022 3nights
to  Mon 3 Oct   £795
Mon 3 Oct 2022 4nights
to  Fri 7 Oct   £795
Fri 7 Oct 2022 3nights
to  Mon 10 Oct   £695
Mon 10 Oct 2022 4nights
to  Fri 14 Oct   £795
Fri 14 Oct 2022 3nights
to  Mon 17 Oct   £695
Mon 17 Oct 2022 4nights
to  Fri 21 Oct   £795
Fri 21 Oct 2022 3nights
to  Mon 24 Oct   £695
Mon 24 Oct 2022 4nights
to  Fri 28 Oct   £795
Fri 28 Oct 2022 3nights
to  Mon 31 Oct   £695
Mon 31 Oct 2022 4nights
to  Fri 4 Nov   £795
Fri 4 Nov 2022 3nights
to  Mon 7 Nov   £695
Mon 7 Nov 2022 4nights
to  Fri 11 Nov   £795
Fri 11 Nov 2022 3nights
to  Mon 14 Nov   £695
Mon 14 Nov 2022 4nights
to  Fri 18 Nov   £795
Fri 18 Nov 2022 3nights
to  Mon 21 Nov   £695
Mon 21 Nov 2022 4nights
to  Fri 25 Nov   £795
Fri 25 Nov 2022 3nights
to  Mon 28 Nov   £695
Mon 28 Nov 2022 4nights
to  Fri 2 Dec   £795
Fri 2 Dec 2022 3nights
to  Mon 5 Dec   £695
Mon 5 Dec 2022 4nights
to  Fri 9 Dec   £750
Fri 9 Dec 2022 3nights
to  Mon 12 Dec   £695
Mon 12 Dec 2022 4nights
to  Fri 16 Dec   £750
Fri 16 Dec 2022 3nights
to  Mon 19 Dec   £695
Mon 19 Dec 2022 4nights
to  Fri 23 Dec   £850
Fri 23 Dec 2022 3nights
to  Mon 26 Dec   £795
Mon 26 Dec 2022 4nights
to  Fri 30 Dec   £850
Fri 30 Dec 2022 3nights
to  Mon 2 Jan   £795
Mon 2 Jan 2023 4nights
to  Fri 6 Jan   £750