Cornwall Torism Awards

'The Dovecote' can be booked for Whole Weeks 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by Arrangement
Short breaks from 'Monday to Friday' and 'Friday to Monday' arriving after 5pm and departing before 11am.
We are able to accept payment by Debit and Credit Cards when Booking by Telephone.
All bookings are made subject to our Terms and Conditions

Treat the one you love to a romantic break away  sea views, your own private hot tub...bliss...

The Dovecote Availability     Honey Hedge Availability     Lamorna View Availability

Availability for Luxury Cottages overlooking Lamorna Cove in Cornwall - 01736 732709

THE DOVECOTE: arrival from 4pm and departure no later than 11am at the end of your stay
'The Dovecote' Weeks run from 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by arrangement
'The Dovecote' Weekends run from 'Friday to Monday'
'The Dovecote' Mid Weeks run from 'Monday to Friday'
7 night Weeks from Fri to Fri 3 night Weekends from Fri to Mon 4 night Midweeks from Mon to Fri
Fri 21 Jan 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 28 Jan 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 4 Feb 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 11 Feb 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 18 Feb 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 25 Feb 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 4 Mar 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 11 Mar 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 18 Mar 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 25 Mar 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 1 Apr 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 8 Apr 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 15 Apr 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 22 Apr 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 29 Apr 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 6 May 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 13 May 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 20 May 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 27 May 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 3 Jun 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 10 Jun 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 17 Jun 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 24 Jun 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 1 Jul 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 8 Jul 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 15 Jul 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 22 Jul 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 29 Jul 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 5 Aug 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 12 Aug 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 19 Aug 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 26 Aug 2022 for 7nights - NA
Fri 4 Feb 2022 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 11 Feb 2022 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 4 Mar 2022 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 15 Apr 2022 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 20 May 2022 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 17 Jun 2022 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 1 Jul 2022 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 15 Jul 2022 for 3nights - Booked
Mon 21 Mar 2022 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 20 Jun 2022 for 4nights - NA
Mon 18 Jul 2022 for 4nights - NA
Mon 8 Aug 2022 for 4nights - Booked