Cornwall Torism Awards

'The Dovecote' can be booked for Whole Weeks 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by Arrangement
Short breaks from 'Monday to Friday' and 'Friday to Monday' arriving after 5pm and departing before 11am.
We are able to accept payment by Debit and Credit Cards when Booking by Telephone.
All bookings are made subject to our Terms and Conditions

treat the one you love to a romantic break  complimentary bubbly on ice, chocolates and roses on arrival

The Dovecote Availability     Honey Hedge Availability     Lamorna View Availability

Availability for Luxury Cottages overlooking Lamorna Cove in Cornwall - 01736 732709

THE DOVECOTE: arrival from 4pm and departure no later than 11am at the end of your stay
'The Dovecote' Weeks run from 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by arrangement
'The Dovecote' Weekends run from 'Friday to Monday'
'The Dovecote' Mid Weeks run from 'Monday to Friday'
7 night Weeks from Fri to Fri 3 night Weekends from Fri to Mon 4 night Midweeks from Mon to Fri
Fri 14 Jun 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 21 Jun 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 28 Jun 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 5 Jul 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 12 Jul 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 19 Jul 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 26 Jul 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 2 Aug 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 9 Aug 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 16 Aug 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 23 Aug 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 30 Aug 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 6 Sep 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 13 Sep 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 20 Sep 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 27 Sep 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 4 Oct 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 11 Oct 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 18 Oct 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 25 Oct 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 1 Nov 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 8 Nov 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 15 Nov 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 22 Nov 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 29 Nov 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 6 Dec 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 13 Dec 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 20 Dec 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 27 Dec 2024 for 7nights - NA
Fri 21 Jun 2024 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 5 Jul 2024 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 26 Jul 2024 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 9 Aug 2024 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 16 Aug 2024 for 3nights - Booked
Mon 17 Jun 2024 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 24 Jun 2024 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 1 Jul 2024 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 8 Jul 2024 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 15 Jul 2024 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 29 Jul 2024 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 28 Oct 2024 for 4nights - Booked