Logo

Honey Hedge Romantic Cottage at Lamorna in Cornwall

Turn back time to an age of elegance and romance, if dramatic coastline and sumptuous interiors are what you are looking for then consider it found!5 Star and Gold AwardHoney Hedge has been awarded 'Five Stars' and the 'Gold Award' by Visit Britain and has been designed exclusively for couples blending contemporary Victorian style with a supremely relaxing vibe. Imagine being greeted by Bubbly on Ice, luxury chocolates, rose petals scattered across the stunning hand carved mahogany bed, perhaps chill out in Your own Private Hot Tub or double ended slipper bath sipping a glass of bubbly while your cares gently soak away.... Check Availability and Tariff

SPECIAL OFFER TAKE A HOLIDAY ANY DEC/JAN DATES

AND RECEIVE 150 OFF WEBSITE PRICES.

Honey Hedge Cottage is a beautiful romantic place full of charm and elegance of days gone by, a perfect setting for a romantic break, honeymoon, anniversary or just a relaxing holiday together. See the list of Complimentary Items

See Honey Hedge Pictures and Honey Hedge Testimonials

As you enter, the vaulted ceiling with its original beams gives a feel of space.
The large living room with it's Italian hand carved sofa filled with cushions perfect to snuggle up in front of the large wood burner with soft candle light setting the mood. Bespoke statement pieces of furniture completes the look and feel of this tasteful accommodation. From the living room large picture window looking out onto landscaped gardens with views of the ruin of Kemyel Manor steeped in history dating back a thousand years with beautiful sea views beyond.

The hand carved king size mahogany bed dominaties the bedroom with crisp Egyptian cotton bedding with Views of The Lizard light house across the ocean from the bed. A doorway leads to a stylish bathing room with shower, large double ended slipper bath and a genuine 1890's Victorian oval wash basin, grand mirrors and soft candle light for a relaxing soak. French doors lead to the enclosed lawned garden and a pathway to Your hideaway and an all weather 100oF Hot Tub and decked area with loungers. This unique secret garden offers a chill out space come rain or shine. The coastal path on your door step just waiting to be explored. Sandy beaches and Coves, quaint harbour towns and villages, romantic restaurants. Honey Hedge can be your secret romantic hideaway creating special memories to cherish.

Remember, ALL our Luxury Cottages have their own Private Hot Tub.

NOTE: ALL Dates Listed are Vacant any Dates NOT Shown are already Booked or NOT Available.
HONEY HEDGE Vacancies - click on a date to request a Booking.2650

Fri 21 Dec 2018 3nights
to  Mon 24 Dec   £795
Fri 4 Jan 2019 7nights
to  Fri 11 Jan   £895
Fri 4 Jan 2019 3nights
to  Mon 7 Jan   £595
Mon 7 Jan 2019 4nights
to  Fri 11 Jan   £750
Fri 11 Jan 2019 7nights
to  Fri 18 Jan   £895
Fri 11 Jan 2019 3nights
to  Mon 14 Jan   £595
Mon 14 Jan 2019 4nights
to  Fri 18 Jan   £750
Fri 18 Jan 2019 7nights
to  Fri 25 Jan   £895
Fri 18 Jan 2019 3nights
to  Mon 21 Jan   £595
Mon 21 Jan 2019 4nights
to  Fri 25 Jan   £750
Fri 25 Jan 2019 7nights
to  Fri 1 Feb   £895
Fri 25 Jan 2019 3nights
to  Mon 28 Jan   £595
Mon 28 Jan 2019 4nights
to  Fri 1 Feb   £750
Fri 1 Feb 2019 7nights
to  Fri 8 Feb   £895
Fri 1 Feb 2019 3nights
to  Mon 4 Feb   £595
Mon 4 Feb 2019 4nights
to  Fri 8 Feb   £750
Fri 8 Feb 2019 3nights
to  Mon 11 Feb   £595
Mon 18 Feb 2019 4nights
to  Fri 22 Feb   £750
Fri 22 Feb 2019 3nights
to  Mon 25 Feb   £595
Fri 1 Mar 2019 7nights
to  Fri 8 Mar   £850
Fri 1 Mar 2019 3nights
to  Mon 4 Mar   £650
Mon 4 Mar 2019 4nights
to  Fri 8 Mar   £750
Fri 8 Mar 2019 7nights
to  Fri 15 Mar   £850
Fri 8 Mar 2019 3nights
to  Mon 11 Mar   £650
Mon 11 Mar 2019 4nights
to  Fri 15 Mar   £795
Fri 15 Mar 2019 7nights
to  Fri 22 Mar   £850
Fri 15 Mar 2019 3nights
to  Mon 18 Mar   £650
Mon 18 Mar 2019 4nights
to  Fri 22 Mar   £795
Fri 22 Mar 2019 7nights
to  Fri 29 Mar   £850
Fri 22 Mar 2019 3nights
to  Mon 25 Mar   £650
Mon 25 Mar 2019 4nights
to  Fri 29 Mar   £795
Fri 29 Mar 2019 7nights
to  Fri 5 Apr   £850
Fri 29 Mar 2019 3nights
to  Mon 1 Apr   £650
Mon 1 Apr 2019 4nights
to  Fri 5 Apr   £795
Fri 5 Apr 2019 7nights
to  Fri 12 Apr   £850
Fri 5 Apr 2019 3nights
to  Mon 8 Apr   £650
Mon 8 Apr 2019 4nights
to  Fri 12 Apr   £795
Fri 12 Apr 2019 7nights
to  Fri 19 Apr   £850
Fri 12 Apr 2019 3nights
to  Mon 15 Apr   £650
Mon 15 Apr 2019 4nights
to  Fri 19 Apr   £795
Fri 19 Apr 2019 3nights
to  Mon 22 Apr   £650
Mon 29 Apr 2019 4nights
to  Fri 3 May   £795
Fri 3 May 2019 7nights
to  Fri 10 May   £895
Fri 3 May 2019 3nights
to  Mon 6 May   £695
Mon 6 May 2019 4nights
to  Fri 10 May   £795
Fri 10 May 2019 7nights
to  Fri 17 May   £895
Fri 10 May 2019 3nights
to  Mon 13 May   £695
Mon 13 May 2019 4nights
to  Fri 17 May   £795
Fri 17 May 2019 7nights
to  Fri 24 May   £895
Fri 17 May 2019 3nights
to  Mon 20 May   £695
Mon 20 May 2019 4nights
to  Fri 24 May   £795
Fri 24 May 2019 7nights
to  Fri 31 May   £895
Fri 24 May 2019 3nights
to  Mon 27 May   £695
Mon 27 May 2019 4nights
to  Fri 31 May   £795
Fri 31 May 2019 7nights
to  Fri 7 Jun   £895
Fri 31 May 2019 3nights
to  Mon 3 Jun   £795
Mon 3 Jun 2019 4nights
to  Fri 7 Jun   £795
Fri 7 Jun 2019 7nights
to  Fri 14 Jun   £895
Fri 7 Jun 2019 3nights
to  Mon 10 Jun   £695
Mon 10 Jun 2019 4nights
to  Fri 14 Jun   £795
Fri 28 Jun 2019 7nights
to  Fri 5 Jul   £895
Fri 28 Jun 2019 3nights
to  Mon 1 Jul   £695
Mon 1 Jul 2019 4nights
to  Fri 5 Jul   £795
Fri 5 Jul 2019 7nights
to  Fri 12 Jul   £950
Fri 5 Jul 2019 3nights
to  Mon 8 Jul   £750
Mon 8 Jul 2019 4nights
to  Fri 12 Jul   £795
Fri 12 Jul 2019 7nights
to  Fri 19 Jul   £950
Fri 12 Jul 2019 3nights
to  Mon 15 Jul   £750
Mon 15 Jul 2019 4nights
to  Fri 19 Jul   £795
Fri 19 Jul 2019 7nights
to  Fri 26 Jul   £950
Fri 19 Jul 2019 3nights
to  Mon 22 Jul   £750
Mon 22 Jul 2019 4nights
to  Fri 26 Jul   £795
Fri 26 Jul 2019 7nights
to  Fri 2 Aug   £950
Fri 26 Jul 2019 3nights
to  Mon 29 Jul   £750
Mon 29 Jul 2019 4nights
to  Fri 2 Aug   £795
Fri 2 Aug 2019 7nights
to  Fri 9 Aug   £1195
Fri 2 Aug 2019 3nights
to  Mon 5 Aug   £750
Mon 5 Aug 2019 4nights
to  Fri 9 Aug   £950
Fri 9 Aug 2019 7nights
to  Fri 16 Aug   £1195
Fri 9 Aug 2019 3nights
to  Mon 12 Aug   £750
Mon 12 Aug 2019 4nights
to  Fri 16 Aug   £950
Fri 16 Aug 2019 7nights
to  Fri 23 Aug   £1195
Fri 16 Aug 2019 3nights
to  Mon 19 Aug   £750
Mon 19 Aug 2019 4nights
to  Fri 23 Aug   £950
Fri 23 Aug 2019 7nights
to  Fri 30 Aug   £1195
Fri 23 Aug 2019 3nights
to  Mon 26 Aug   £750
Mon 26 Aug 2019 4nights
to  Fri 30 Aug   £950
Fri 30 Aug 2019 7nights
to  Fri 6 Sep   £1195
Fri 30 Aug 2019 3nights
to  Mon 2 Sep   £750
Mon 2 Sep 2019 4nights
to  Fri 6 Sep   £895
Fri 6 Sep 2019 7nights
to  Fri 13 Sep   £1195
Fri 6 Sep 2019 3nights
to  Mon 9 Sep   £750
Mon 9 Sep 2019 4nights
to  Fri 13 Sep   £895
Fri 13 Sep 2019 7nights
to  Fri 20 Sep   £1195
Fri 13 Sep 2019 3nights
to  Mon 16 Sep   £750
Mon 16 Sep 2019 4nights
to  Fri 20 Sep   £895
Fri 20 Sep 2019 7nights
to  Fri 27 Sep   £1095
Fri 20 Sep 2019 3nights
to  Mon 23 Sep   £750
Mon 23 Sep 2019 4nights
to  Fri 27 Sep   £850
Fri 27 Sep 2019 7nights
to  Fri 4 Oct   £950
Fri 27 Sep 2019 3nights
to  Mon 30 Sep   £750
Mon 30 Sep 2019 4nights
to  Fri 4 Oct   £850
Fri 4 Oct 2019 7nights
to  Fri 11 Oct   £895
Fri 4 Oct 2019 3nights
to  Mon 7 Oct   £695
Mon 7 Oct 2019 4nights
to  Fri 11 Oct   £750
Fri 11 Oct 2019 7nights
to  Fri 18 Oct   £895
Fri 11 Oct 2019 3nights
to  Mon 14 Oct   £695
Mon 14 Oct 2019 4nights
to  Fri 18 Oct   £750
Fri 18 Oct 2019 7nights
to  Fri 25 Oct   £895
Fri 18 Oct 2019 3nights
to  Mon 21 Oct   £695
Mon 21 Oct 2019 4nights
to  Fri 25 Oct   £750
Fri 25 Oct 2019 7nights
to  Fri 1 Nov   £895
Fri 25 Oct 2019 3nights
to  Mon 28 Oct   £695
Mon 28 Oct 2019 4nights
to  Fri 1 Nov   £750
Fri 1 Nov 2019 7nights
to  Fri 8 Nov   £795
Fri 1 Nov 2019 3nights
to  Mon 4 Nov   £695
Mon 4 Nov 2019 4nights
to  Fri 8 Nov   £750
Fri 8 Nov 2019 7nights
to  Fri 15 Nov   £795
Fri 8 Nov 2019 3nights
to  Mon 11 Nov   £695
Mon 11 Nov 2019 4nights
to  Fri 15 Nov   £750
Fri 15 Nov 2019 7nights
to  Fri 22 Nov   £795
Fri 15 Nov 2019 3nights
to  Mon 18 Nov   £695
Mon 18 Nov 2019 4nights
to  Fri 22 Nov   £750
Fri 22 Nov 2019 7nights
to  Fri 29 Nov   £795
Fri 22 Nov 2019 3nights
to  Mon 25 Nov   £695
Mon 25 Nov 2019 4nights
to  Fri 29 Nov   £750
Fri 29 Nov 2019 7nights
to  Fri 6 Dec   £795
Fri 29 Nov 2019 3nights
to  Mon 2 Dec   £695
Mon 2 Dec 2019 4nights
to  Fri 6 Dec   £750
Fri 6 Dec 2019 7nights
to  Fri 13 Dec   £795
Fri 6 Dec 2019 3nights
to  Mon 9 Dec   £695
Mon 9 Dec 2019 4nights
to  Fri 13 Dec   £750
Fri 13 Dec 2019 7nights
to  Fri 20 Dec   £795
Fri 13 Dec 2019 3nights
to  Mon 16 Dec   £695
Mon 16 Dec 2019 4nights
to  Fri 20 Dec   £795
Fri 20 Dec 2019 7nights
to  Fri 27 Dec   £895
Fri 20 Dec 2019 3nights
to  Mon 23 Dec   £895
Mon 23 Dec 2019 4nights
to  Fri 27 Dec   £795
Fri 27 Dec 2019 7nights
to  Fri 3 Jan   £895
Fri 27 Dec 2019 3nights
to  Mon 30 Dec   £795
Mon 30 Dec 2019 4nights
to  Fri 3 Jan   £795