Cornwall Torism Awards

'The Dovecote' can be booked for Whole Weeks 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by Arrangement
Short breaks from 'Monday to Friday' and 'Friday to Monday' arriving after 5pm and departing before 11am.
We are able to accept payment by Debit and Credit Cards when Booking by Telephone.
All bookings are made subject to our Terms and Conditions

Book any July/August date   150 off web prices

The Dovecote Availability     Honey Hedge Availability     Lamorna View Availability

Availability for Luxury Cottages overlooking Lamorna Cove in Cornwall - 01736 732709

THE DOVECOTE: arrival from 4pm and departure no later than 11am at the end of your stay
'The Dovecote' Weeks run from 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by arrangement
'The Dovecote' Weekends run from 'Friday to Monday'
'The Dovecote' Mid Weeks run from 'Monday to Friday'
7 night Weeks from Fri to Fri 3 night Weekends from Fri to Mon 4 night Midweeks from Mon to Fri
Fri 19 Jul 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 26 Jul 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 2 Aug 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 9 Aug 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 16 Aug 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 23 Aug 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 30 Aug 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 20 Sep 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 27 Sep 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 15 Nov 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 19 Jul 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 26 Jul 2019 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 2 Aug 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 9 Aug 2019 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 16 Aug 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 23 Aug 2019 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 20 Sep 2019 for 3nights - NA
Mon 22 Jul 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 29 Jul 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 5 Aug 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 19 Aug 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 2 Sep 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 23 Sep 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 30 Sep 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 18 Nov 2019 for 4nights - Booked