Logo

'Honey Hedge' can be booked for Whole Weeks 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by Arrangement
Short breaks from 'Monday to Friday' and 'Friday to Monday' arriving after 5pm and departing before 11am.
We are able to accept payment by Debit and Credit Cards when Booking by Telephone.
All bookings are made subject to our Terms and Conditions

The Dovecote Availability     Honey Hedge Availability     Lamorna View Availability
HONEY HEDGE: arrival from 4pm and departure no later than 10am at the end of your stay
'Honey Hedge' Weeks run from 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by arrangement
'Honey Hedge' Weekends run from 'Friday to Monday'
'Honey Hedge' Mid Weeks run from 'Monday to Friday'
7 night Weeks from Fri to Fri 3 night Weekends from Fri to Mon 4 night Midweeks from Mon to Fri
Fri 17 Nov 2017 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 8 Dec 2017 for 7nights - NA
Fri 22 Dec 2017 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 29 Dec 2017 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 5 Jan 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 12 Jan 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 19 Jan 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 16 Feb 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 23 Mar 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 30 Mar 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 6 Apr 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 27 Apr 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 25 May 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 6 Jul 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 3 Aug 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 10 Aug 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 17 Aug 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 17 Nov 2017 for 3nights - NA
Fri 8 Dec 2017 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 22 Dec 2017 for 3nights - NA
Fri 29 Dec 2017 for 3nights - NA
Fri 5 Jan 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 12 Jan 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 16 Feb 2018 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 30 Mar 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 6 Apr 2018 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 27 Apr 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 25 May 2018 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 6 Jul 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 10 Aug 2018 for 3nights - NA
Mon 20 Nov 2017 for 4nights - NA
Mon 25 Dec 2017 for 4nights - NA
Mon 1 Jan 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 22 Jan 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 26 Mar 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 30 Apr 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 9 Jul 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 6 Aug 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 13 Aug 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 20 Aug 2018 for 4nights - Booked