Cornwall Torism Awards

'Honey Hedge' can be booked for Whole Weeks 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by Arrangement
Short breaks from 'Monday to Friday' and 'Friday to Monday' arriving after 5pm and departing before 11am.
We are able to accept payment by Debit and Credit Cards when Booking by Telephone.
All bookings are made subject to our Terms and Conditions

Book any date for May/June and we will give you  100 off website price . minimum stay three nights

The Dovecote Availability     Honey Hedge Availability     Lamorna View Availability

Availability for Luxury Cottages overlooking Lamorna Cove in Cornwall - 01736 732709

HONEY HEDGE: arrival from 4pm and departure no later than 10am at the end of your stay
'Honey Hedge' Weeks run from 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by arrangement
'Honey Hedge' Weekends run from 'Friday to Monday'
'Honey Hedge' Mid Weeks run from 'Monday to Friday'
7 night Weeks from Fri to Fri 3 night Weekends from Fri to Mon 4 night Midweeks from Mon to Fri
Fri 24 May 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 7 Jun 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 14 Jun 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 21 Jun 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 28 Jun 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 5 Jul 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 12 Jul 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 19 Jul 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 26 Jul 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 2 Aug 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 16 Aug 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 18 Oct 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 8 Nov 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 27 Dec 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 24 May 2019 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 7 Jun 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 14 Jun 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 21 Jun 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 28 Jun 2019 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 12 Jul 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 26 Jul 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 16 Aug 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 18 Oct 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 27 Dec 2019 for 3nights - Booked
Mon 27 May 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 10 Jun 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 17 Jun 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 24 Jun 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 8 Jul 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 22 Jul 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 29 Jul 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 5 Aug 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 21 Oct 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 11 Nov 2019 for 4nights - Booked