Cornwall Torism Awards

'Honey Hedge' can be booked for Whole Weeks 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by Arrangement
Short breaks from 'Monday to Friday' and 'Friday to Monday' arriving after 5pm and departing before 11am.
We are able to accept payment by Debit and Credit Cards when Booking by Telephone.
All bookings are made subject to our Terms and Conditions

Book any July/August date   150 off web prices

The Dovecote Availability     Honey Hedge Availability     Lamorna View Availability

Availability for Luxury Cottages overlooking Lamorna Cove in Cornwall - 01736 732709

HONEY HEDGE: arrival from 4pm and departure no later than 10am at the end of your stay
'Honey Hedge' Weeks run from 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by arrangement
'Honey Hedge' Weekends run from 'Friday to Monday'
'Honey Hedge' Mid Weeks run from 'Monday to Friday'
7 night Weeks from Fri to Fri 3 night Weekends from Fri to Mon 4 night Midweeks from Mon to Fri
Fri 19 Jul 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 26 Jul 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 2 Aug 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 9 Aug 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 16 Aug 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 23 Aug 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 13 Sep 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 20 Sep 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 18 Oct 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 8 Nov 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 6 Dec 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 27 Dec 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 12 Jun 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 19 Jun 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 3 Jul 2020 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 19 Jul 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 26 Jul 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 2 Aug 2019 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 9 Aug 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 16 Aug 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 23 Aug 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 13 Sep 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 20 Sep 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 18 Oct 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 6 Dec 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 27 Dec 2019 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 19 Jun 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 3 Jul 2020 for 3nights - NA
Mon 22 Jul 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 29 Jul 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 5 Aug 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 12 Aug 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 26 Aug 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 16 Sep 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 23 Sep 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 21 Oct 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 11 Nov 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 9 Dec 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 15 Jun 2020 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 6 Jul 2020 for 4nights - NA