Cornwall Torism Awards

'Honey Hedge' can be booked for Whole Weeks 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by Arrangement
Short breaks from 'Monday to Friday' and 'Friday to Monday' arriving after 5pm and departing before 11am.
We are able to accept payment by Debit and Credit Cards when Booking by Telephone.
All bookings are made subject to our Terms and Conditions

The Dovecote Availability     Honey Hedge Availability     Lamorna View Availability

Availability for Luxury Cottages overlooking Lamorna Cove in Cornwall - 01736 732709

HONEY HEDGE: arrival from 4pm and departure no later than 10am at the end of your stay
'Honey Hedge' Weeks run from 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by arrangement
'Honey Hedge' Weekends run from 'Friday to Monday'
'Honey Hedge' Mid Weeks run from 'Monday to Friday'
7 night Weeks from Fri to Fri 3 night Weekends from Fri to Mon 4 night Midweeks from Mon to Fri
Fri 23 Oct 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 30 Oct 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 6 Nov 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 13 Nov 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 20 Nov 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 27 Nov 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 4 Dec 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 11 Dec 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 18 Dec 2020 for 6nights - NA
Thu 24 Dec 2020 for 7nights - Booked
Thu 31 Dec 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 8 Jan 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 15 Jan 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 22 Jan 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 29 Jan 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 5 Feb 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 12 Feb 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 19 Feb 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 26 Feb 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 5 Mar 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 12 Mar 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 19 Mar 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 26 Mar 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 2 Apr 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 9 Apr 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 16 Apr 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 23 Apr 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 30 Apr 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 7 May 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 14 May 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 21 May 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 28 May 2021 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 4 Jun 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 11 Jun 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 18 Jun 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 25 Jun 2021 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 2 Jul 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 9 Jul 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 16 Jul 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 23 Jul 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 30 Jul 2021 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 6 Aug 2021 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 13 Aug 2021 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 20 Aug 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 27 Aug 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 3 Sep 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 10 Sep 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 17 Sep 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 24 Sep 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 1 Oct 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 8 Oct 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 15 Oct 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 22 Oct 2021 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 29 Oct 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 5 Nov 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 12 Nov 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 19 Nov 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 26 Nov 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 3 Dec 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 10 Dec 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 17 Dec 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 24 Dec 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 31 Dec 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 23 Oct 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 30 Oct 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 6 Nov 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 13 Nov 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 20 Nov 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 27 Nov 2020 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 4 Dec 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 11 Dec 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 18 Dec 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 25 Dec 2020 for 3nights - NA
Thu 31 Dec 2020 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 8 Jan 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 15 Jan 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 22 Jan 2021 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 12 Feb 2021 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 12 Mar 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 19 Mar 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 26 Mar 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 2 Apr 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 9 Apr 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 16 Apr 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 23 Apr 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 30 Apr 2021 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 7 May 2021 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 28 May 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 4 Jun 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 11 Jun 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 25 Jun 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 2 Jul 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 23 Jul 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 30 Jul 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 6 Aug 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 13 Aug 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 20 Aug 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 22 Oct 2021 for 3nights - NA
Mon 26 Oct 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 9 Nov 2020 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 16 Nov 2020 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 23 Nov 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 30 Nov 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 7 Dec 2020 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 14 Dec 2020 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 21 Dec 2020 for 3nights - NA
Mon 28 Dec 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 4 Jan 2021 for 4nights - NA
Mon 11 Jan 2021 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 18 Jan 2021 for 4nights - NA
Mon 25 Jan 2021 for 4nights - NA
Mon 15 Feb 2021 for 4nights - NA
Mon 15 Mar 2021 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 29 Mar 2021 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 5 Apr 2021 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 19 Apr 2021 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 26 Apr 2021 for 4nights - NA
Mon 3 May 2021 for 4nights - NA
Mon 10 May 2021 for 4nights - NA
Mon 24 May 2021 for 4nights - NA
Mon 31 May 2021 for 4nights - NA
Mon 7 Jun 2021 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 21 Jun 2021 for 4nights - NA
Mon 28 Jun 2021 for 4nights - NA
Mon 26 Jul 2021 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 2 Aug 2021 for 4nights - NA
Mon 9 Aug 2021 for 4nights - NA
Mon 16 Aug 2021 for 4nights - NA
Mon 25 Oct 2021 for 4nights - NA