Logo

'Honey Hedge' can be booked for Whole Weeks 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by Arrangement
Short breaks from 'Monday to Friday' and 'Friday to Monday' arriving after 5pm and departing before 11am.
We are able to accept payment by Debit and Credit Cards when Booking by Telephone.
All bookings are made subject to our Terms and Conditions

April & May Special offer 2018

100 off 3 nights or more for any April/May dates booked 2018

The Dovecote Availability     Honey Hedge Availability     Lamorna View Availability
HONEY HEDGE: arrival from 4pm and departure no later than 10am at the end of your stay
'Honey Hedge' Weeks run from 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by arrangement
'Honey Hedge' Weekends run from 'Friday to Monday'
'Honey Hedge' Mid Weeks run from 'Monday to Friday'
7 night Weeks from Fri to Fri 3 night Weekends from Fri to Mon 4 night Midweeks from Mon to Fri
Fri 20 Apr 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 27 Apr 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 4 May 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 25 May 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 1 Jun 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 8 Jun 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 15 Jun 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 22 Jun 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 29 Jun 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 6 Jul 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 13 Jul 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 20 Jul 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 27 Jul 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 3 Aug 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 10 Aug 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 17 Aug 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 24 Aug 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 14 Sep 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 21 Sep 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 28 Sep 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 12 Oct 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 19 Oct 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 28 Dec 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 20 Apr 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 27 Apr 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 4 May 2018 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 25 May 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 8 Jun 2018 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 15 Jun 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 22 Jun 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 6 Jul 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 13 Jul 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 27 Jul 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 10 Aug 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 21 Sep 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 28 Sep 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 12 Oct 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 28 Dec 2018 for 3nights - Booked
Mon 23 Apr 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 30 Apr 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 7 May 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 28 May 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 4 Jun 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 11 Jun 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 25 Jun 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 2 Jul 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 9 Jul 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 16 Jul 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 23 Jul 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 30 Jul 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 6 Aug 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 13 Aug 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 20 Aug 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 27 Aug 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 17 Sep 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 15 Oct 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 22 Oct 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 31 Dec 2018 for 4nights - Booked