Logo

'Honey Hedge' can be booked for Whole Weeks 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by Arrangement
Short breaks from 'Monday to Friday' and 'Friday to Monday' arriving after 5pm and departing before 11am.
We are able to accept payment by Debit and Credit Cards when Booking by Telephone.
All bookings are made subject to our Terms and Conditions

The Dovecote Availability     Honey Hedge Availability     Lamorna View Availability
HONEY HEDGE: arrival from 4pm and departure no later than 10am at the end of your stay
'Honey Hedge' Weeks run from 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by arrangement
'Honey Hedge' Weekends run from 'Friday to Monday'
'Honey Hedge' Mid Weeks run from 'Monday to Friday'
7 night Weeks from Fri to Fri 3 night Weekends from Fri to Mon 4 night Midweeks from Mon to Fri
Fri 21 Jul 2017 for 7nights - NA
Fri 28 Jul 2017 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 4 Aug 2017 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 11 Aug 2017 for 7nights - NA
Fri 18 Aug 2017 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 25 Aug 2017 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 1 Sep 2017 for 7nights - NA
Fri 8 Sep 2017 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 15 Sep 2017 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 29 Sep 2017 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 6 Oct 2017 for 7nights - NA
Fri 20 Oct 2017 for 7nights - NA
Fri 3 Nov 2017 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 22 Dec 2017 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 29 Dec 2017 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 23 Mar 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 30 Mar 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 3 Aug 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 10 Aug 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 28 Jul 2017 for 3nights - NA
Fri 4 Aug 2017 for 3nights - NA
Fri 11 Aug 2017 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 18 Aug 2017 for 3nights - NA
Fri 25 Aug 2017 for 3nights - NA
Fri 1 Sep 2017 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 8 Sep 2017 for 3nights - NA
Fri 15 Sep 2017 for 3nights - NA
Fri 29 Sep 2017 for 3nights - NA
Fri 6 Oct 2017 for 3nights - NA
Fri 20 Oct 2017 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 3 Nov 2017 for 3nights - NA
Fri 22 Dec 2017 for 3nights - NA
Fri 29 Dec 2017 for 3nights - NA
Fri 30 Mar 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 10 Aug 2018 for 3nights - Booked
Mon 24 Jul 2017 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 31 Jul 2017 for 4nights - NA
Mon 7 Aug 2017 for 4nights - NA
Mon 14 Aug 2017 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 21 Aug 2017 for 4nights - NA
Mon 28 Aug 2017 for 4nights - NA
Mon 11 Sep 2017 for 4nights - NA
Mon 18 Sep 2017 for 4nights - NA
Mon 2 Oct 2017 for 4nights - NA
Mon 9 Oct 2017 for 4nights - NA
Mon 23 Oct 2017 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 6 Nov 2017 for 4nights - NA
Mon 25 Dec 2017 for 4nights - NA
Mon 1 Jan 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 26 Mar 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 6 Aug 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 13 Aug 2018 for 4nights - NA