Cornwall Torism Awards

'Honey Hedge' can be booked for Whole Weeks 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by Arrangement
Short breaks from 'Monday to Friday' and 'Friday to Monday' arriving after 5pm and departing before 11am.
We are able to accept payment by Debit and Credit Cards when Booking by Telephone.
All bookings are made subject to our Terms and Conditions

100 off web prices for three nights or more  For any December 2019 dates

The Dovecote Availability     Honey Hedge Availability     Lamorna View Availability

Availability for Luxury Cottages overlooking Lamorna Cove in Cornwall - 01736 732709

HONEY HEDGE: arrival from 4pm and departure no later than 10am at the end of your stay
'Honey Hedge' Weeks run from 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by arrangement
'Honey Hedge' Weekends run from 'Friday to Monday'
'Honey Hedge' Mid Weeks run from 'Monday to Friday'
7 night Weeks from Fri to Fri 3 night Weekends from Fri to Mon 4 night Midweeks from Mon to Fri
Fri 6 Dec 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 20 Dec 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 27 Dec 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 14 Feb 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 12 Jun 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 19 Jun 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 3 Jul 2020 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 31 Jul 2020 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 6 Dec 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 13 Dec 2019 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 27 Dec 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 14 Feb 2020 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 19 Jun 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 3 Jul 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 31 Jul 2020 for 3nights - NA
Mon 9 Dec 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 23 Dec 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 30 Dec 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 15 Jun 2020 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 6 Jul 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 3 Aug 2020 for 4nights - NA