Cornwall Torism Awards

'The Dovecote' can be booked for Whole Weeks 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by Arrangement
Short breaks from 'Monday to Friday' and 'Friday to Monday' arriving after 5pm and departing before 11am.
We are able to accept payment by Debit and Credit Cards when Booking by Telephone.
All bookings are made subject to our Terms and Conditions

The Dovecote Availability     Honey Hedge Availability     Lamorna View Availability

Availability for Luxury Cottages overlooking Lamorna Cove in Cornwall - 01736 732709

THE DOVECOTE: arrival from 4pm and departure no later than 11am at the end of your stay
'The Dovecote' Weeks run from 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by arrangement
'The Dovecote' Weekends run from 'Friday to Monday'
'The Dovecote' Mid Weeks run from 'Monday to Friday'
7 night Weeks from Fri to Fri 3 night Weekends from Fri to Mon 4 night Midweeks from Mon to Fri
Fri 3 Jul 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 10 Jul 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 17 Jul 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 24 Jul 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 31 Jul 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 7 Aug 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 14 Aug 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 21 Aug 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 28 Aug 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 4 Sep 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 11 Sep 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 18 Sep 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 25 Sep 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 2 Oct 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 9 Oct 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 16 Oct 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 23 Oct 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 30 Oct 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 6 Nov 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 13 Nov 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 20 Nov 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 27 Nov 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 4 Dec 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 11 Dec 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 18 Dec 2020 for 6nights - NA
Thu 24 Dec 2020 for 7nights - NA
Thu 31 Dec 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 9 Apr 2021 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 28 May 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 4 Jun 2021 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 11 Jun 2021 for 7nights - NA
Fri 18 Jun 2021 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 25 Jun 2021 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 9 Jul 2021 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 3 Jul 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 10 Jul 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 17 Jul 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 24 Jul 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 31 Jul 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 7 Aug 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 14 Aug 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 21 Aug 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 28 Aug 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 4 Sep 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 11 Sep 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 18 Sep 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 25 Sep 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 2 Oct 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 9 Oct 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 16 Oct 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 23 Oct 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 30 Oct 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 6 Nov 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 13 Nov 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 20 Nov 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 27 Nov 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 4 Dec 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 11 Dec 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 18 Dec 2020 for 3nights - NA
Thu 24 Dec 2020 for 3nights - NA
Thu 31 Dec 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 9 Apr 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 28 May 2021 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 4 Jun 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 18 Jun 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 25 Jun 2021 for 3nights - NA
Fri 9 Jul 2021 for 3nights - NA
Mon 6 Jul 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 13 Jul 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 20 Jul 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 27 Jul 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 3 Aug 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 10 Aug 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 17 Aug 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 24 Aug 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 31 Aug 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 7 Sep 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 14 Sep 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 21 Sep 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 28 Sep 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 5 Oct 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 12 Oct 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 19 Oct 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 26 Oct 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 2 Nov 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 9 Nov 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 16 Nov 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 23 Nov 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 30 Nov 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 7 Dec 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 14 Dec 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 21 Dec 2020 for 3nights - NA
Mon 28 Dec 2020 for 3nights - NA
Mon 4 Jan 2021 for 4nights - NA
Mon 12 Apr 2021 for 4nights - NA
Mon 7 Jun 2021 for 4nights - NA
Mon 14 Jun 2021 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 21 Jun 2021 for 4nights - NA
Mon 28 Jun 2021 for 4nights - NA
Mon 12 Jul 2021 for 4nights - NA