Logo

'The Dovecote' can be booked for Whole Weeks 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by Arrangement
Short breaks from 'Monday to Friday' and 'Friday to Monday' arriving after 5pm and departing before 11am.
We are able to accept payment by Debit and Credit Cards when Booking by Telephone.
All bookings are made subject to our Terms and Conditions

2019 BOOKINGS NOW BEING TAKEN FOR

ROMANTIC HONEYMOONS, ANNIVERSARIES & HOLIDAYS!

The Dovecote Availability     Honey Hedge Availability     Lamorna View Availability
THE DOVECOTE: arrival from 4pm and departure no later than 11am at the end of your stay
'The Dovecote' Weeks run from 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by arrangement
'The Dovecote' Weekends run from 'Friday to Monday'
'The Dovecote' Mid Weeks run from 'Monday to Friday'
7 night Weeks from Fri to Fri 3 night Weekends from Fri to Mon 4 night Midweeks from Mon to Fri
Fri 26 Oct 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 16 Nov 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 28 Dec 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 15 Feb 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 17 May 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 26 Oct 2018 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 16 Nov 2018 for 3nights - NA
Mon 29 Oct 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 19 Nov 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 31 Dec 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 18 Feb 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 20 May 2019 for 4nights - Booked