Cornwall Torism Awards

'The Dovecote' can be booked for Whole Weeks 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by Arrangement
Short breaks from 'Monday to Friday' and 'Friday to Monday' arriving after 5pm and departing before 11am.
We are able to accept payment by Debit and Credit Cards when Booking by Telephone.
All bookings are made subject to our Terms and Conditions

LATE AVAILABILITY FOR JANUARY 2020 DATES  100 off website prices, minimum stay of three nights

The Dovecote Availability     Honey Hedge Availability     Lamorna View Availability

Availability for Luxury Cottages overlooking Lamorna Cove in Cornwall - 01736 732709

THE DOVECOTE: arrival from 4pm and departure no later than 11am at the end of your stay
'The Dovecote' Weeks run from 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by arrangement
'The Dovecote' Weekends run from 'Friday to Monday'
'The Dovecote' Mid Weeks run from 'Monday to Friday'
7 night Weeks from Fri to Fri 3 night Weekends from Fri to Mon 4 night Midweeks from Mon to Fri
Fri 14 Feb 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 21 Feb 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 6 Mar 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 13 Mar 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 8 May 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 10 Jul 2020 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 17 Jul 2020 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 31 Jul 2020 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 14 Feb 2020 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 21 Feb 2020 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 6 Mar 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 13 Mar 2020 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 10 Jul 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 17 Jul 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 31 Jul 2020 for 3nights - NA
Mon 2 Mar 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 11 May 2020 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 13 Jul 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 20 Jul 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 3 Aug 2020 for 4nights - NA