Logo

'The Dovecote' can be booked for Whole Weeks 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by Arrangement
Short breaks from 'Monday to Friday' and 'Friday to Monday' arriving after 5pm and departing before 11am.
We are able to accept payment by Debit and Credit Cards when Booking by Telephone.
All bookings are made subject to our Terms and Conditions

JUNE Special offer 2018

100 off 3 nights or more for any June dates booked 2018

The Dovecote Availability     Honey Hedge Availability     Lamorna View Availability
THE DOVECOTE: arrival from 4pm and departure no later than 11am at the end of your stay
'The Dovecote' Weeks run from 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by arrangement
'The Dovecote' Weekends run from 'Friday to Monday'
'The Dovecote' Mid Weeks run from 'Monday to Friday'
7 night Weeks from Fri to Fri 3 night Weekends from Fri to Mon 4 night Midweeks from Mon to Fri
Fri 25 May 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 1 Jun 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 8 Jun 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 29 Jun 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 6 Jul 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 13 Jul 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 20 Jul 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 27 Jul 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 3 Aug 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 17 Aug 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 31 Aug 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 14 Sep 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 5 Oct 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 26 Oct 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 25 May 2018 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 1 Jun 2018 for 2nights - Booked
Fri 8 Jun 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 29 Jun 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 6 Jul 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 13 Jul 2018 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 20 Jul 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 27 Jul 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 3 Aug 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 17 Aug 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 31 Aug 2018 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 14 Sep 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 26 Oct 2018 for 3nights - Booked
Mon 28 May 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 4 Jun 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 11 Jun 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 2 Jul 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 9 Jul 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 16 Jul 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 23 Jul 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 30 Jul 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 6 Aug 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 20 Aug 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 3 Sep 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 17 Sep 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 8 Oct 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 29 Oct 2018 for 4nights - NA