Logo

'Lamorna View' can be booked for Whole Weeks 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by Arrangement
Short breaks from 'Monday to Friday' and 'Friday to Monday' arriving after 5pm and departing before 11am.
We are able to accept payment by Debit and Credit Cards when Booking by Telephone.
All bookings are made subject to our Terms and Conditions

special offer 150 discount off website prices

When booking any three or more nights for any July, August dates

The Dovecote Availability     Honey Hedge Availability     Lamorna View Availability
LAMORNA VIEW: arrival from 5pm and departure no later than 11am at the end of your stay
'Lamorna View' Weeks run from 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by arrangement
'Lamorna View' Weekends run from 'Friday to Monday'
'Lamorna View' Mid Weeks run from 'Monday to Friday'
7 night Weeks from Fri to Fri 3 night Weekends from Fri to Mon 4 night Midweeks from Mon to Fri
Fri 13 Jul 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 20 Jul 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 27 Jul 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 3 Aug 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 10 Aug 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 17 Aug 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 24 Aug 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 31 Aug 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 14 Sep 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 28 Dec 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 13 Jul 2018 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 20 Jul 2018 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 27 Jul 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 10 Aug 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 17 Aug 2018 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 24 Aug 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 31 Aug 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 14 Sep 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 28 Dec 2018 for 3nights - NA
Mon 16 Jul 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 30 Jul 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 6 Aug 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 13 Aug 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 20 Aug 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 27 Aug 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 3 Sep 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 17 Sep 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 31 Dec 2018 for 4nights - NA