Cornwall Torism Awards

'Lamorna View' can be booked for Whole Weeks 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by Arrangement
Short breaks from 'Monday to Friday' and 'Friday to Monday' arriving after 5pm and departing before 11am.
We are able to accept payment by Debit and Credit Cards when Booking by Telephone.
All bookings are made subject to our Terms and Conditions

Book any June/July date   150 off web prices

The Dovecote Availability     Honey Hedge Availability     Lamorna View Availability

Availability for Luxury Cottages overlooking Lamorna Cove in Cornwall - 01736 732709

LAMORNA VIEW: arrival from 5pm and departure no later than 11am at the end of your stay
'Lamorna View' Weeks run from 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by arrangement
'Lamorna View' Weekends run from 'Friday to Monday'
'Lamorna View' Mid Weeks run from 'Monday to Friday'
7 night Weeks from Fri to Fri 3 night Weekends from Fri to Mon 4 night Midweeks from Mon to Fri
Fri 12 Jul 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 19 Jul 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 26 Jul 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 2 Aug 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 9 Aug 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 16 Aug 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 23 Aug 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 30 Aug 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 6 Sep 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 13 Sep 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 20 Sep 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 27 Sep 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 4 Oct 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 18 Oct 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 1 Nov 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 27 Dec 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 12 Jul 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 19 Jul 2019 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 26 Jul 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 2 Aug 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 9 Aug 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 16 Aug 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 23 Aug 2019 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 30 Aug 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 20 Sep 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 27 Sep 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 4 Oct 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 18 Oct 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 1 Nov 2019 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 27 Dec 2019 for 3nights - NA
Mon 15 Jul 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 22 Jul 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 29 Jul 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 5 Aug 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 12 Aug 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 19 Aug 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 26 Aug 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 9 Sep 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 16 Sep 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 23 Sep 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 30 Sep 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 7 Oct 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 21 Oct 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 30 Dec 2019 for 4nights - NA