Logo

'Lamorna View' can be booked for Whole Weeks 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by Arrangement
Short breaks from 'Monday to Friday' and 'Friday to Monday' arriving after 5pm and departing before 11am.
We are able to accept payment by Debit and Credit Cards when Booking by Telephone.
All bookings are made subject to our Terms and Conditions

SPECIAL OFFER TAKE A HOLIDAY ANY NOV/DEC DATES

AND RECEIVE 100 OFF WEBSITE PRICES. excludes Christmas/New year

The Dovecote Availability     Honey Hedge Availability     Lamorna View Availability
LAMORNA VIEW: arrival from 5pm and departure no later than 11am at the end of your stay
'Lamorna View' Weeks run from 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by arrangement
'Lamorna View' Weekends run from 'Friday to Monday'
'Lamorna View' Mid Weeks run from 'Monday to Friday'
7 night Weeks from Fri to Fri 3 night Weekends from Fri to Mon 4 night Midweeks from Mon to Fri
Fri 14 Dec 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 28 Dec 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 25 Jan 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 22 Mar 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 17 May 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 31 May 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 7 Jun 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 14 Jun 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 21 Jun 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 28 Jun 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 5 Jul 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 12 Jul 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 19 Jul 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 26 Jul 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 2 Aug 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 9 Aug 2019 for 7nights - NA
Fri 27 Sep 2019 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 14 Dec 2018 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 28 Dec 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 25 Jan 2019 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 17 May 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 31 May 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 7 Jun 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 14 Jun 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 21 Jun 2019 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 28 Jun 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 5 Jul 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 12 Jul 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 26 Jul 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 9 Aug 2019 for 3nights - NA
Fri 27 Sep 2019 for 3nights - NA
Mon 31 Dec 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 25 Mar 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 20 May 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 3 Jun 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 10 Jun 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 17 Jun 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 24 Jun 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 1 Jul 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 15 Jul 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 22 Jul 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 5 Aug 2019 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 12 Aug 2019 for 4nights - NA
Mon 30 Sep 2019 for 4nights - NA