Cornwall Torism Awards

'Lamorna View' can be booked for Whole Weeks 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by Arrangement
Short breaks from 'Monday to Friday' and 'Friday to Monday' arriving after 5pm and departing before 11am.
We are able to accept payment by Debit and Credit Cards when Booking by Telephone.
All bookings are made subject to our Terms and Conditions

The Dovecote Availability     Honey Hedge Availability     Lamorna View Availability

Availability for Luxury Cottages overlooking Lamorna Cove in Cornwall - 01736 732709

LAMORNA VIEW: arrival from 5pm and departure no later than 11am at the end of your stay
'Lamorna View' Weeks run from 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by arrangement
'Lamorna View' Weekends run from 'Friday to Monday'
'Lamorna View' Mid Weeks run from 'Monday to Friday'
7 night Weeks from Fri to Fri 3 night Weekends from Fri to Mon 4 night Midweeks from Mon to Fri
Fri 17 Jan 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 14 Feb 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 21 Feb 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 13 Mar 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 1 May 2020 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 8 May 2020 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 15 May 2020 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 22 May 2020 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 29 May 2020 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 5 Jun 2020 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 12 Jun 2020 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 19 Jun 2020 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 3 Jul 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 10 Jul 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 24 Jul 2020 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 7 Aug 2020 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 14 Aug 2020 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 11 Sep 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 6 Nov 2020 for 7nights - NA
Fri 17 Jan 2020 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 14 Feb 2020 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 21 Feb 2020 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 13 Mar 2020 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 1 May 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 8 May 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 15 May 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 22 May 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 29 May 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 5 Jun 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 12 Jun 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 19 Jun 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 10 Jul 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 24 Jul 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 7 Aug 2020 for 3nights - NA
Fri 14 Aug 2020 for 3nights - NA
Mon 20 Jan 2020 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 4 May 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 11 May 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 18 May 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 25 May 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 1 Jun 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 8 Jun 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 15 Jun 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 22 Jun 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 6 Jul 2020 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 27 Jul 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 10 Aug 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 17 Aug 2020 for 4nights - NA
Mon 14 Sep 2020 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 9 Nov 2020 for 4nights - Booked