Logo

'Lamorna View' can be booked for Whole Weeks 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by Arrangement
Short breaks from 'Monday to Friday' and 'Friday to Monday' arriving after 5pm and departing before 11am.
We are able to accept payment by Debit and Credit Cards when Booking by Telephone.
All bookings are made subject to our Terms and Conditions

The Dovecote Availability     Honey Hedge Availability     Lamorna View Availability
LAMORNA VIEW: arrival from 5pm and departure no later than 11am at the end of your stay
'Lamorna View' Weeks run from 'Friday to Friday' or 'Monday to Monday' by arrangement
'Lamorna View' Weekends run from 'Friday to Monday'
'Lamorna View' Mid Weeks run from 'Monday to Friday'
7 night Weeks from Fri to Fri 3 night Weekends from Fri to Mon 4 night Midweeks from Mon to Fri
Fri 22 Sep 2017 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 29 Sep 2017 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 6 Oct 2017 for 7nights - NA
Fri 13 Oct 2017 for 7nights - NA
Fri 20 Oct 2017 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 29 Dec 2017 for 7nights - NA
Fri 23 Mar 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 30 Mar 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 6 Apr 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 27 Apr 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 4 May 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 18 May 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 22 Jun 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 13 Jul 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 3 Aug 2018 for 7nights - NA
Fri 10 Aug 2018 for 7nights - Booked
Fri 22 Sep 2017 for 3nights - NA
Fri 29 Sep 2017 for 3nights - NA
Fri 6 Oct 2017 for 3nights - NA
Fri 13 Oct 2017 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 20 Oct 2017 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 29 Dec 2017 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 23 Mar 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 30 Mar 2018 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 6 Apr 2018 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 4 May 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 18 May 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 22 Jun 2018 for 3nights - NA
Fri 13 Jul 2018 for 3nights - Booked
Fri 10 Aug 2018 for 3nights - NA
Mon 25 Sep 2017 for 4nights - NA
Mon 2 Oct 2017 for 4nights - NA
Mon 9 Oct 2017 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 16 Oct 2017 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 26 Mar 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 9 Apr 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 30 Apr 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 7 May 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 21 May 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 25 Jun 2018 for 4nights - NA
Mon 6 Aug 2018 for 4nights - Booked
Mon 13 Aug 2018 for 4nights - NA