Romantic Cottage for Couples in Southwest Cornwall - 01736 732709

Cornwall Torism Awards

Book any June/July date and we will give you  150 off website price . minimum stay three nights

The Dovecote is proving to be a big hit for couples who are seeking either a short break holiday for a few days or a longer holiday for a week or two in this secluded holiday cottage themed to provide a unique 'Romantic' atmosphere featuring it's own Private Hot Tub with spectacular coastal views.

The Dovecote makes the ideal Honeymoon Cottage in this most beautiful and tranquil setting. Staying in Dovecote Romantic Holiday Accommodation, you will enjoy luxury 'Serviced Accommodation' with an extensive List of Complimentary Items.

Perfect for couples this unique interior space is designed with a contemporary gothic theme with romantic luxury. There is a belfast pot sink Set in deep beech wood, a toaster and a selection of coffee and teas. The large iron four poster bed hand made in Bali dominates the room, quality bedding and sumptuous throws, add oversized sofa with big mongolian cushions and deep pile indian wool rug where you can relax in front of the the large wood burner.
See Dovecote Pictures and Read Dovecote Testimonials

Through the gothic shaped hand crafted stained glass doors is the en-suite shower room with views of the sea, with a large walk in shower and a quirky copper sink. Soft fluffy towels on heated towel rail. The Dovecote Romantic Holiday Accommodation comes into its own in the evening, lanterns with candles and a glass chandelier, soft muted lights create a secluded romantic feel. This space goes beyond what you would expect of a high quality hotel room, yet has the bonus of sea views from all windows and your own secluded courtyard to eat alfresco if weather permits.

A wonderful place for Honeymoons, to escape the mundane or rekindle romance and enjoy a beautiful place in cornwall. Towels and linen are provided. For your first morning lay in, Continental Breakfast is included plus an optional maid service. You may like to read some of the glowing Testimonials from the many couples who have enjoyed a romantic break or Honeymoon in The Dovecote Please note: The Dovecote is no smoking and is unsuitable for pets or children.

Check Availability and Tariff

ALL our Luxury Cottages have a Private Hot Tub.

Time to relax..... Time to explore..... Time for each other....

NOTE: ALL Dates Listed are Vacant any Dates NOT Shown are already Booked or NOT Available.
THE DOVECOTE Vacancies - click on a date to request a Booking.2000

Mon 8 Jul 2019 4nights
to  Fri 12 Jul   £695
Mon 15 Jul 2019 4nights
to  Fri 19 Jul   £695
Mon 29 Jul 2019 4nights
to  Fri 2 Aug   £695
Fri 9 Aug 2019 7nights
to  Fri 16 Aug   £850
Fri 9 Aug 2019 3nights
to  Mon 12 Aug   £695
Mon 12 Aug 2019 4nights
to  Fri 16 Aug   £750
Mon 26 Aug 2019 4nights
to  Fri 30 Aug   £750
Fri 30 Aug 2019 7nights
to  Fri 6 Sep   £850
Fri 30 Aug 2019 3nights
to  Mon 2 Sep   £695
Mon 2 Sep 2019 4nights
to  Fri 6 Sep   £750
Fri 6 Sep 2019 7nights
to  Fri 13 Sep   £850
Fri 6 Sep 2019 3nights
to  Mon 9 Sep   £695
Mon 9 Sep 2019 4nights
to  Fri 13 Sep   £750
Fri 13 Sep 2019 7nights
to  Fri 20 Sep   £850
Fri 13 Sep 2019 3nights
to  Mon 16 Sep   £695
Mon 16 Sep 2019 4nights
to  Fri 20 Sep   £695
Fri 27 Sep 2019 7nights
to  Fri 4 Oct   £795
Fri 27 Sep 2019 3nights
to  Mon 30 Sep   £595
Mon 30 Sep 2019 4nights
to  Fri 4 Oct   £695
Fri 4 Oct 2019 7nights
to  Fri 11 Oct   £795
Fri 4 Oct 2019 3nights
to  Mon 7 Oct   £595
Mon 7 Oct 2019 4nights
to  Fri 11 Oct   £695
Fri 11 Oct 2019 7nights
to  Fri 18 Oct   £795
Fri 11 Oct 2019 3nights
to  Mon 14 Oct   £595
Mon 14 Oct 2019 4nights
to  Fri 18 Oct   £650
Fri 18 Oct 2019 7nights
to  Fri 25 Oct   £750
Fri 18 Oct 2019 3nights
to  Mon 21 Oct   £550
Mon 21 Oct 2019 4nights
to  Fri 25 Oct   £650
Fri 25 Oct 2019 7nights
to  Fri 1 Nov   £750
Fri 25 Oct 2019 3nights
to  Mon 28 Oct   £550
Mon 28 Oct 2019 4nights
to  Fri 1 Nov   £650
Fri 1 Nov 2019 7nights
to  Fri 8 Nov   £750
Fri 1 Nov 2019 3nights
to  Mon 4 Nov   £550
Mon 4 Nov 2019 4nights
to  Fri 8 Nov   £650
Fri 8 Nov 2019 7nights
to  Fri 15 Nov   £750
Fri 8 Nov 2019 3nights
to  Mon 11 Nov   £550
Mon 11 Nov 2019 4nights
to  Fri 15 Nov   £650
Fri 15 Nov 2019 3nights
to  Mon 18 Nov   £550
Fri 22 Nov 2019 7nights
to  Fri 29 Nov   £750
Fri 22 Nov 2019 3nights
to  Mon 25 Nov   £495
Mon 25 Nov 2019 4nights
to  Fri 29 Nov   £650
Fri 29 Nov 2019 7nights
to  Fri 6 Dec   £750
Fri 29 Nov 2019 3nights
to  Mon 2 Dec   £495
Mon 2 Dec 2019 4nights
to  Fri 6 Dec   £550
Fri 6 Dec 2019 7nights
to  Fri 13 Dec   £695
Fri 6 Dec 2019 3nights
to  Mon 9 Dec   £450
Mon 9 Dec 2019 4nights
to  Fri 13 Dec   £550
Fri 13 Dec 2019 7nights
to  Fri 20 Dec   £695
Fri 13 Dec 2019 3nights
to  Mon 16 Dec   £450
Mon 16 Dec 2019 4nights
to  Fri 20 Dec   £550
Fri 20 Dec 2019 7nights
to  Fri 27 Dec   £695
Fri 20 Dec 2019 3nights
to  Mon 23 Dec   £450
Mon 23 Dec 2019 4nights
to  Fri 27 Dec   £695
Fri 27 Dec 2019 7nights
to  Fri 3 Jan   £795
Fri 27 Dec 2019 3nights
to  Mon 30 Dec   £595
Mon 30 Dec 2019 4nights
to  Fri 3 Jan   £695