Romantic Cottage for Couples in Southwest Cornwall - 01736 732709

Cornwall Torism Awards

The Dovecote is proving to be a big hit for couples who are seeking either a short break holiday for a few days or a longer holiday for a week or two in this secluded holiday cottage themed to provide a unique 'Romantic' atmosphere featuring it's own Private Hot Tub with spectacular coastal views.

The Dovecote makes the ideal Honeymoon Cottage in this most beautiful and tranquil setting. Staying in Dovecote Romantic Holiday Accommodation, you will enjoy luxury 'Serviced Accommodation' with an extensive List of Complimentary Items.

Perfect for couples this unique interior space is designed with a contemporary gothic theme with romantic luxury. There is a belfast pot sink Set in deep beech wood, a toaster and a selection of coffee and teas. The large iron four poster bed hand made in Bali dominates the room, quality bedding and sumptuous throws, add oversized sofa with big mongolian cushions and deep pile indian wool rug where you can relax in front of the the large wood burner.
See Dovecote Pictures and Read Dovecote Testimonials

Through the gothic shaped hand crafted stained glass doors is the en-suite shower room with views of the sea, with a large walk in shower and a quirky copper sink. Soft fluffy towels on heated towel rail. The Dovecote Romantic Holiday Accommodation comes into its own in the evening, lanterns with candles and a glass chandelier, soft muted lights create a secluded romantic feel. This space goes beyond what you would expect of a high quality hotel room, yet has the bonus of sea views from all windows and your own secluded courtyard to eat alfresco if weather permits.

A wonderful place for Honeymoons, to escape the mundane or rekindle romance and enjoy a beautiful place in cornwall. Towels and linen are provided. For your first morning lay in, Continental Breakfast is included plus an optional maid service. You may like to read some of the glowing Testimonials from the many couples who have enjoyed a romantic break or Honeymoon in The Dovecote Please note: The Dovecote is no smoking and is unsuitable for pets or children.

Check Availability and Tariff

ALL our Luxury Cottages have a Private Hot Tub.

Time to relax..... Time to explore..... Time for each other....

NOTE: ALL Dates Listed are Vacant any Dates NOT Shown are already Booked or NOT Available.
THE DOVECOTE Vacancies - click on a date to request a Booking.2000

Fri 19 Feb 2021 3nights
to  Mon 22 Feb   £550
Mon 22 Feb 2021 4nights
to  Fri 26 Feb   £650
Fri 26 Feb 2021 3nights
to  Mon 1 Mar   £550
Mon 1 Mar 2021 4nights
to  Fri 5 Mar   £650
Fri 12 Mar 2021 3nights
to  Mon 15 Mar   £550
Mon 15 Mar 2021 4nights
to  Fri 19 Mar   £650
Fri 2 Apr 2021 3nights
to  Mon 5 Apr   £550
Mon 5 Apr 2021 4nights
to  Fri 9 Apr   £650
Mon 26 Apr 2021 4nights
to  Fri 30 Apr   £650
Fri 30 Apr 2021 3nights
to  Mon 3 May   £550
Mon 3 May 2021 4nights
to  Fri 7 May   £650
Fri 14 May 2021 3nights
to  Mon 17 May   £595
Mon 17 May 2021 4nights
to  Fri 21 May   £650
Fri 21 May 2021 3nights
to  Mon 24 May   £595
Fri 2 Jul 2021 3nights
to  Mon 5 Jul   £595
Fri 30 Jul 2021 3nights
to  Mon 2 Aug   £595
Mon 2 Aug 2021 4nights
to  Fri 6 Aug   £750
Fri 6 Aug 2021 3nights
to  Mon 9 Aug   £695
Mon 9 Aug 2021 4nights
to  Fri 13 Aug   £750
Fri 13 Aug 2021 3nights
to  Mon 16 Aug   £695
Mon 16 Aug 2021 4nights
to  Fri 20 Aug   £750
Fri 20 Aug 2021 3nights
to  Mon 23 Aug   £695
Mon 6 Sep 2021 4nights
to  Fri 10 Sep   £750
Fri 10 Sep 2021 3nights
to  Mon 13 Sep   £695
Mon 13 Sep 2021 4nights
to  Fri 17 Sep   £750
Fri 17 Sep 2021 3nights
to  Mon 20 Sep   £695
Mon 20 Sep 2021 4nights
to  Fri 24 Sep   £750
Fri 24 Sep 2021 3nights
to  Mon 27 Sep   £695
Mon 27 Sep 2021 4nights
to  Fri 1 Oct   £750
Fri 1 Oct 2021 3nights
to  Mon 4 Oct   £595
Mon 4 Oct 2021 4nights
to  Fri 8 Oct   £695
Fri 8 Oct 2021 3nights
to  Mon 11 Oct   £595
Mon 11 Oct 2021 4nights
to  Fri 15 Oct   £695
Fri 15 Oct 2021 3nights
to  Mon 18 Oct   £595
Mon 18 Oct 2021 4nights
to  Fri 22 Oct   £695
Fri 22 Oct 2021 3nights
to  Mon 25 Oct   £595
Mon 25 Oct 2021 4nights
to  Fri 29 Oct   £695
Fri 29 Oct 2021 3nights
to  Mon 1 Nov   £595
Mon 1 Nov 2021 4nights
to  Fri 5 Nov   £650
Fri 5 Nov 2021 3nights
to  Mon 8 Nov   £550
Mon 8 Nov 2021 4nights
to  Fri 12 Nov   £650
Fri 12 Nov 2021 3nights
to  Mon 15 Nov   £550
Mon 15 Nov 2021 4nights
to  Fri 19 Nov   £650
Fri 19 Nov 2021 3nights
to  Mon 22 Nov   £495
Mon 22 Nov 2021 4nights
to  Fri 26 Nov   £650
Fri 26 Nov 2021 3nights
to  Mon 29 Nov   £495
Mon 29 Nov 2021 4nights
to  Fri 3 Dec   £650
Fri 3 Dec 2021 3nights
to  Mon 6 Dec   £495
Mon 6 Dec 2021 4nights
to  Fri 10 Dec   £550
Fri 10 Dec 2021 3nights
to  Mon 13 Dec   £495
Mon 13 Dec 2021 4nights
to  Fri 17 Dec   £550
Fri 17 Dec 2021 3nights
to  Mon 20 Dec   £595
Mon 20 Dec 2021 4nights
to  Fri 24 Dec   £695
Fri 24 Dec 2021 3nights
to  Mon 27 Dec   £595
Mon 27 Dec 2021 4nights
to  Fri 31 Dec   £695
Fri 31 Dec 2021 3nights
to  Mon 3 Jan   £595
Mon 3 Jan 2022 4nights
to  Fri 7 Jan   £550