Logo

Romantic Cottage for Couples in Southwest Cornwall

The Dovecote is proving to be a big hit for couples who are seeking either a short break holiday for a few days or a longer holiday for a week or two in this secluded holiday cottage themed to provide a unique 'Romantic' atmosphere featuring it's own Private Hot Tub with spectacular coastal views. Check Availability and Tariff

The Dovecote makes the ideal Honeymoon Cottage in this most beautiful and tranquil setting. Staying in Dovecote Romantic Holiday Accommodation, you will enjoy luxury 'Serviced Accommodation' with an extensive List of Complimentary Items.

Perfect for couples this unique interior space is designed with a contemporary gothic theme with romantic luxury. There is a belfast pot sink Set in deep beech wood, a toaster and a selection of coffee and teas. The large iron four poster bed hand made in Bali dominates the room, quality bedding and sumptuous throws, add oversized sofa with big mongolian cushions and deep pile indian wool rug where you can relax in front of the the large wood burner.
See Dovecote Pictures and Read Dovecote Testimonials

Through the gothic shaped hand crafted stained glass doors is the en-suite shower room with views of the sea, with a large walk in shower and a quirky copper sink. Soft fluffy towels on heated towel rail. The Dovecote Romantic Holiday Accommodation comes into its own in the evening, lanterns with candles and a glass chandelier, soft muted lights create a secluded romantic feel. This space goes beyond what you would expect of a high quality hotel room, yet has the bonus of sea views from all windows and your own secluded courtyard to eat alfresco if weather permits.

A wonderful place for Honeymoons, to escape the mundane or rekindle romance and enjoy a beautiful place in cornwall. Towels and linen are provided. For your first morning lay in, Continental Breakfast is included plus an optional maid service. You may like to read some of the glowing Testimonials from the many couples who have enjoyed a romantic break or Honeymoon in The Dovecote Please note: The Dovecote is no smoking and is unsuitable for pets or children.

Remember, ALL our Luxury Cottages have their own Private Hot Tub.

NOTE: ALL Dates Listed are Vacant any Dates NOT Shown are already Booked or NOT Available.
THE DOVECOTE Vacancies - click on a date to request a Booking.2700

Mon 16 Oct 2017 3nights
to  Thu 19 Oct   £550
Mon 30 Oct 2017 4nights
to  Fri 3 Nov   £650
Fri 3 Nov 2017 7nights
to  Fri 10 Nov   £750
Fri 3 Nov 2017 3nights
to  Mon 6 Nov   £550
Fri 10 Nov 2017 7nights
to  Fri 17 Nov   £695
Fri 10 Nov 2017 3nights
to  Mon 13 Nov   £495
Mon 13 Nov 2017 4nights
to  Fri 17 Nov   £650
Fri 17 Nov 2017 7nights
to  Fri 24 Nov   £750
Fri 17 Nov 2017 3nights
to  Mon 20 Nov   £550
Mon 20 Nov 2017 4nights
to  Fri 24 Nov   £595
Fri 24 Nov 2017 7nights
to  Fri 1 Dec   £750
Fri 24 Nov 2017 3nights
to  Mon 27 Nov   £495
Mon 27 Nov 2017 4nights
to  Fri 1 Dec   £595
Mon 4 Dec 2017 4nights
to  Fri 8 Dec   £550
Fri 8 Dec 2017 7nights
to  Fri 15 Dec   £695
Fri 8 Dec 2017 3nights
to  Mon 11 Dec   £450
Mon 11 Dec 2017 4nights
to  Fri 15 Dec   £550
Fri 15 Dec 2017 7nights
to  Fri 22 Dec   £695
Fri 15 Dec 2017 3nights
to  Mon 18 Dec   £450
Mon 18 Dec 2017 4nights
to  Fri 22 Dec   £695
Fri 22 Dec 2017 7nights
to  Fri 29 Dec   £750
Fri 22 Dec 2017 3nights
to  Mon 25 Dec   £595
Mon 25 Dec 2017 4nights
to  Fri 29 Dec   £695
Fri 5 Jan 2018 7nights
to  Fri 12 Jan   £695
Fri 5 Jan 2018 3nights
to  Mon 8 Jan   £450
Mon 8 Jan 2018 4nights
to  Fri 12 Jan   £595
Fri 12 Jan 2018 7nights
to  Fri 19 Jan   £695
Fri 12 Jan 2018 3nights
to  Mon 15 Jan   £450
Mon 15 Jan 2018 4nights
to  Fri 19 Jan   £595
Fri 19 Jan 2018 7nights
to  Fri 26 Jan   £695
Fri 19 Jan 2018 3nights
to  Mon 22 Jan   £450
Mon 22 Jan 2018 4nights
to  Fri 26 Jan   £595
Fri 26 Jan 2018 7nights
to  Fri 2 Feb   £695
Fri 26 Jan 2018 3nights
to  Mon 29 Jan   £450
Mon 29 Jan 2018 4nights
to  Fri 2 Feb   £595
Fri 2 Feb 2018 7nights
to  Fri 9 Feb   £695
Fri 2 Feb 2018 3nights
to  Mon 5 Feb   £450
Mon 5 Feb 2018 4nights
to  Fri 9 Feb   £595
Fri 9 Feb 2018 7nights
to  Fri 16 Feb   £695
Fri 9 Feb 2018 3nights
to  Mon 12 Feb   £495
Mon 12 Feb 2018 4nights
to  Fri 16 Feb   £595
Fri 16 Feb 2018 7nights
to  Fri 23 Feb   £695
Fri 16 Feb 2018 3nights
to  Mon 19 Feb   £495
Mon 19 Feb 2018 4nights
to  Fri 23 Feb   £595
Fri 23 Feb 2018 7nights
to  Fri 2 Mar   £695
Fri 23 Feb 2018 3nights
to  Mon 26 Feb   £495
Mon 26 Feb 2018 4nights
to  Fri 2 Mar   £595
Fri 2 Mar 2018 7nights
to  Fri 9 Mar   £695
Fri 2 Mar 2018 3nights
to  Mon 5 Mar   £495
Mon 5 Mar 2018 4nights
to  Fri 9 Mar   £595
Fri 9 Mar 2018 7nights
to  Fri 16 Mar   £695
Fri 9 Mar 2018 3nights
to  Mon 12 Mar   £495
Mon 12 Mar 2018 4nights
to  Fri 16 Mar   £595
Fri 16 Mar 2018 7nights
to  Fri 23 Mar   £695
Fri 16 Mar 2018 3nights
to  Mon 19 Mar   £495
Mon 19 Mar 2018 4nights
to  Fri 23 Mar   £595
Mon 2 Apr 2018 4nights
to  Fri 6 Apr   £650
Fri 6 Apr 2018 7nights
to  Fri 13 Apr   £695
Fri 6 Apr 2018 3nights
to  Mon 9 Apr   £550
Mon 9 Apr 2018 4nights
to  Fri 13 Apr   £650
Fri 13 Apr 2018 7nights
to  Fri 20 Apr   £695
Fri 13 Apr 2018 3nights
to  Mon 16 Apr   £550
Mon 16 Apr 2018 4nights
to  Fri 20 Apr   £650
Fri 20 Apr 2018 7nights
to  Fri 27 Apr   £750
Fri 20 Apr 2018 3nights
to  Mon 23 Apr   £595
Mon 23 Apr 2018 4nights
to  Fri 27 Apr   £650
Fri 27 Apr 2018 7nights
to  Fri 4 May   £750
Fri 27 Apr 2018 3nights
to  Mon 30 Apr   £595
Mon 30 Apr 2018 4nights
to  Fri 4 May   £650
Fri 4 May 2018 7nights
to  Fri 11 May   £750
Fri 4 May 2018 3nights
to  Mon 7 May   £595
Mon 7 May 2018 4nights
to  Fri 11 May   £650
Fri 11 May 2018 7nights
to  Fri 18 May   £750
Fri 11 May 2018 3nights
to  Mon 14 May   £595
Mon 14 May 2018 4nights
to  Fri 18 May   £650
Fri 18 May 2018 7nights
to  Fri 25 May   £750
Fri 18 May 2018 3nights
to  Mon 21 May   £595
Mon 21 May 2018 4nights
to  Fri 25 May   £650
Fri 25 May 2018 7nights
to  Fri 1 Jun   £750
Fri 25 May 2018 3nights
to  Mon 28 May   £595
Mon 28 May 2018 4nights
to  Fri 1 Jun   £650
Fri 1 Jun 2018 7nights
to  Fri 8 Jun   £750
Fri 1 Jun 2018 3nights
to  Mon 4 Jun   £595
Mon 4 Jun 2018 4nights
to  Fri 8 Jun   £695
Fri 8 Jun 2018 7nights
to  Fri 15 Jun   £750
Fri 8 Jun 2018 3nights
to  Mon 11 Jun   £595
Mon 11 Jun 2018 4nights
to  Fri 15 Jun   £695
Fri 15 Jun 2018 7nights
to  Fri 22 Jun   £750
Fri 15 Jun 2018 3nights
to  Mon 18 Jun   £595
Mon 18 Jun 2018 4nights
to  Fri 22 Jun   £695
Fri 22 Jun 2018 7nights
to  Fri 29 Jun   £750
Fri 22 Jun 2018 3nights
to  Mon 25 Jun   £595
Mon 25 Jun 2018 4nights
to  Fri 29 Jun   £695
Fri 29 Jun 2018 7nights
to  Fri 6 Jul   £750
Fri 29 Jun 2018 3nights
to  Mon 2 Jul   £595
Mon 2 Jul 2018 4nights
to  Fri 6 Jul   £695
Fri 6 Jul 2018 7nights
to  Fri 13 Jul   £795
Fri 6 Jul 2018 3nights
to  Mon 9 Jul   £595
Mon 9 Jul 2018 4nights
to  Fri 13 Jul   £695
Fri 13 Jul 2018 7nights
to  Fri 20 Jul   £795
Fri 13 Jul 2018 3nights
to  Mon 16 Jul   £595
Mon 16 Jul 2018 4nights
to  Fri 20 Jul   £695
Fri 20 Jul 2018 7nights
to  Fri 27 Jul   £795
Fri 20 Jul 2018 3nights
to  Mon 23 Jul   £595
Mon 23 Jul 2018 4nights
to  Fri 27 Jul   £695
Fri 27 Jul 2018 7nights
to  Fri 3 Aug   £795
Fri 27 Jul 2018 3nights
to  Mon 30 Jul   £595
Mon 30 Jul 2018 4nights
to  Fri 3 Aug   £750
Fri 3 Aug 2018 7nights
to  Fri 10 Aug   £850
Fri 3 Aug 2018 3nights
to  Mon 6 Aug   £695
Mon 6 Aug 2018 4nights
to  Fri 10 Aug   £750
Fri 10 Aug 2018 7nights
to  Fri 17 Aug   £850
Fri 10 Aug 2018 3nights
to  Mon 13 Aug   £695
Mon 13 Aug 2018 4nights
to  Fri 17 Aug   £750
Fri 17 Aug 2018 7nights
to  Fri 24 Aug   £850
Fri 17 Aug 2018 3nights
to  Mon 20 Aug   £695
Mon 20 Aug 2018 4nights
to  Fri 24 Aug   £750
Fri 24 Aug 2018 7nights
to  Fri 31 Aug   £850
Fri 24 Aug 2018 3nights
to  Mon 27 Aug   £695
Mon 27 Aug 2018 4nights
to  Fri 31 Aug   £750
Fri 31 Aug 2018 7nights
to  Fri 7 Sep   £850
Fri 31 Aug 2018 3nights
to  Mon 3 Sep   £695
Mon 3 Sep 2018 4nights
to  Fri 7 Sep   £750
Fri 7 Sep 2018 7nights
to  Fri 14 Sep   £850
Fri 7 Sep 2018 3nights
to  Mon 10 Sep   £695
Mon 10 Sep 2018 4nights
to  Fri 14 Sep   £750
Fri 14 Sep 2018 7nights
to  Fri 21 Sep   £850
Fri 14 Sep 2018 3nights
to  Mon 17 Sep   £695
Mon 17 Sep 2018 4nights
to  Fri 21 Sep   £695
Fri 21 Sep 2018 7nights
to  Fri 28 Sep   £795
Fri 21 Sep 2018 3nights
to  Mon 24 Sep   £595
Mon 24 Sep 2018 4nights
to  Fri 28 Sep   £695
Fri 28 Sep 2018 7nights
to  Fri 5 Oct   £795
Fri 28 Sep 2018 3nights
to  Mon 1 Oct   £595
Mon 1 Oct 2018 4nights
to  Fri 5 Oct   £695
Fri 5 Oct 2018 7nights
to  Fri 12 Oct   £795
Fri 5 Oct 2018 3nights
to  Mon 8 Oct   £595
Mon 8 Oct 2018 4nights
to  Fri 12 Oct   £650
Fri 12 Oct 2018 7nights
to  Fri 19 Oct   £750
Fri 12 Oct 2018 3nights
to  Mon 15 Oct   £550
Mon 15 Oct 2018 4nights
to  Fri 19 Oct   £650
Fri 19 Oct 2018 7nights
to  Fri 26 Oct   £750
Fri 19 Oct 2018 3nights
to  Mon 22 Oct   £550
Mon 22 Oct 2018 4nights
to  Fri 26 Oct   £650
Mon 29 Oct 2018 4nights
to  Fri 2 Nov   £650
Fri 2 Nov 2018 7nights
to  Fri 9 Nov   £750
Fri 2 Nov 2018 3nights
to  Mon 5 Nov   £550
Mon 5 Nov 2018 4nights
to  Fri 9 Nov   £650
Fri 9 Nov 2018 7nights
to  Fri 16 Nov   £750
Fri 9 Nov 2018 3nights
to  Mon 12 Nov   £550
Mon 12 Nov 2018 4nights
to  Fri 16 Nov   £650
Fri 16 Nov 2018 7nights
to  Fri 23 Nov   £750
Fri 16 Nov 2018 3nights
to  Mon 19 Nov   £550
Mon 19 Nov 2018 4nights
to  Fri 23 Nov   £650
Fri 23 Nov 2018 7nights
to  Fri 30 Nov   £750
Fri 23 Nov 2018 3nights
to  Mon 26 Nov   £495
Mon 26 Nov 2018 4nights
to  Fri 30 Nov   £650
Fri 30 Nov 2018 7nights
to  Fri 7 Dec   £750
Fri 30 Nov 2018 3nights
to  Mon 3 Dec   £495
Mon 3 Dec 2018 4nights
to  Fri 7 Dec   £550
Fri 7 Dec 2018 7nights
to  Fri 14 Dec   £695
Fri 7 Dec 2018 3nights
to  Mon 10 Dec   £450
Mon 10 Dec 2018 4nights
to  Fri 14 Dec   £550
Fri 14 Dec 2018 7nights
to  Fri 21 Dec   £695
Fri 14 Dec 2018 3nights
to  Mon 17 Dec   £450
Mon 17 Dec 2018 4nights
to  Fri 21 Dec   £550
Fri 21 Dec 2018 7nights
to  Fri 28 Dec   £795
Fri 21 Dec 2018 3nights
to  Mon 24 Dec   £595
Mon 24 Dec 2018 4nights
to  Fri 28 Dec   £695
Fri 28 Dec 2018 7nights
to  Fri 4 Jan   £795
Fri 28 Dec 2018 3nights
to  Mon 31 Dec   £595
Mon 31 Dec 2018 4nights
to  Fri 4 Jan   £695