Romantic Cottage for Couples in Southwest Cornwall - 01736 732709

Cornwall Torism Awards

100 off web prices for three nights or more  For any October dates

The Dovecote is proving to be a big hit for couples who are seeking either a short break holiday for a few days or a longer holiday for a week or two in this secluded holiday cottage themed to provide a unique 'Romantic' atmosphere featuring it's own Private Hot Tub with spectacular coastal views.

The Dovecote makes the ideal Honeymoon Cottage in this most beautiful and tranquil setting. Staying in Dovecote Romantic Holiday Accommodation, you will enjoy luxury 'Serviced Accommodation' with an extensive List of Complimentary Items.

Perfect for couples this unique interior space is designed with a contemporary gothic theme with romantic luxury. There is a belfast pot sink Set in deep beech wood, a toaster and a selection of coffee and teas. The large iron four poster bed hand made in Bali dominates the room, quality bedding and sumptuous throws, add oversized sofa with big mongolian cushions and deep pile indian wool rug where you can relax in front of the the large wood burner.
See Dovecote Pictures and Read Dovecote Testimonials

Through the gothic shaped hand crafted stained glass doors is the en-suite shower room with views of the sea, with a large walk in shower and a quirky copper sink. Soft fluffy towels on heated towel rail. The Dovecote Romantic Holiday Accommodation comes into its own in the evening, lanterns with candles and a glass chandelier, soft muted lights create a secluded romantic feel. This space goes beyond what you would expect of a high quality hotel room, yet has the bonus of sea views from all windows and your own secluded courtyard to eat alfresco if weather permits.

A wonderful place for Honeymoons, to escape the mundane or rekindle romance and enjoy a beautiful place in cornwall. Towels and linen are provided. For your first morning lay in, Continental Breakfast is included plus an optional maid service. You may like to read some of the glowing Testimonials from the many couples who have enjoyed a romantic break or Honeymoon in The Dovecote Please note: The Dovecote is no smoking and is unsuitable for pets or children.

Check Availability and Tariff

ALL our Luxury Cottages have a Private Hot Tub.

Time to relax..... Time to explore..... Time for each other....

NOTE: ALL Dates Listed are Vacant any Dates NOT Shown are already Booked or NOT Available.
THE DOVECOTE Vacancies - click on a date to request a Booking.3250

Mon 21 Oct 2019 4nights
to  Fri 25 Oct   £650
Wed 30 Oct 2019 2nights
to  Fri 1 Nov   £450
Fri 1 Nov 2019 7nights
to  Fri 8 Nov   £750
Fri 1 Nov 2019 3nights
to  Mon 4 Nov   £595
Mon 4 Nov 2019 4nights
to  Fri 8 Nov   £650
Fri 15 Nov 2019 7nights
to  Fri 22 Nov   £750
Sat 16 Nov 2019 2nights
to  Mon 18 Nov   £495
Mon 18 Nov 2019 4nights
to  Fri 22 Nov   £650
Fri 22 Nov 2019 7nights
to  Fri 29 Nov   £750
Fri 22 Nov 2019 3nights
to  Mon 25 Nov   £595
Mon 25 Nov 2019 4nights
to  Fri 29 Nov   £650
Fri 29 Nov 2019 7nights
to  Fri 6 Dec   £750
Fri 29 Nov 2019 3nights
to  Mon 2 Dec   £595
Mon 2 Dec 2019 4nights
to  Fri 6 Dec   £550
Fri 6 Dec 2019 7nights
to  Fri 13 Dec   £695
Fri 6 Dec 2019 3nights
to  Mon 9 Dec   £595
Mon 9 Dec 2019 4nights
to  Fri 13 Dec   £550
Fri 13 Dec 2019 7nights
to  Fri 20 Dec   £695
Fri 13 Dec 2019 3nights
to  Mon 16 Dec   £595
Mon 16 Dec 2019 4nights
to  Fri 20 Dec   £550
Fri 20 Dec 2019 7nights
to  Fri 27 Dec   £695
Fri 20 Dec 2019 3nights
to  Mon 23 Dec   £595
Mon 23 Dec 2019 4nights
to  Fri 27 Dec   £695
Fri 27 Dec 2019 7nights
to  Fri 3 Jan   £795
Fri 27 Dec 2019 3nights
to  Mon 30 Dec   £595
Mon 30 Dec 2019 4nights
to  Fri 3 Jan   £695
Fri 3 Jan 2020 7nights
to  Fri 10 Jan   £695
Fri 3 Jan 2020 3nights
to  Mon 6 Jan   £595
Mon 6 Jan 2020 4nights
to  Fri 10 Jan   £595
Fri 10 Jan 2020 7nights
to  Fri 17 Jan   £695
Fri 10 Jan 2020 3nights
to  Mon 13 Jan   £595
Mon 13 Jan 2020 4nights
to  Fri 17 Jan   £595
Fri 17 Jan 2020 7nights
to  Fri 24 Jan   £695
Fri 17 Jan 2020 3nights
to  Mon 20 Jan   £695
Mon 20 Jan 2020 4nights
to  Fri 24 Jan   £595
Fri 24 Jan 2020 7nights
to  Fri 31 Jan   £695
Fri 24 Jan 2020 3nights
to  Mon 27 Jan   £550
Mon 27 Jan 2020 4nights
to  Fri 31 Jan   £595
Fri 31 Jan 2020 7nights
to  Fri 7 Feb   £695
Fri 31 Jan 2020 3nights
to  Mon 3 Feb   £550
Mon 3 Feb 2020 4nights
to  Fri 7 Feb   £595
Fri 7 Feb 2020 7nights
to  Fri 14 Feb   £695
Fri 7 Feb 2020 3nights
to  Mon 10 Feb   £495
Mon 10 Feb 2020 4nights
to  Fri 14 Feb   £595
Fri 14 Feb 2020 7nights
to  Fri 21 Feb   £695
Fri 14 Feb 2020 3nights
to  Mon 17 Feb   £495
Mon 17 Feb 2020 4nights
to  Fri 21 Feb   £595
Fri 21 Feb 2020 7nights
to  Fri 28 Feb   £695
Fri 21 Feb 2020 3nights
to  Mon 24 Feb   £495
Mon 24 Feb 2020 4nights
to  Fri 28 Feb   £595
Fri 28 Feb 2020 7nights
to  Fri 6 Mar   £695
Fri 28 Feb 2020 3nights
to  Mon 2 Mar   £495
Mon 2 Mar 2020 4nights
to  Fri 6 Mar   £595
Fri 6 Mar 2020 7nights
to  Fri 13 Mar   £695
Fri 6 Mar 2020 3nights
to  Mon 9 Mar   £495
Mon 9 Mar 2020 4nights
to  Fri 13 Mar   £595
Fri 13 Mar 2020 7nights
to  Fri 20 Mar   £695
Fri 13 Mar 2020 3nights
to  Mon 16 Mar   £495
Mon 16 Mar 2020 4nights
to  Fri 20 Mar   £595
Fri 20 Mar 2020 7nights
to  Fri 27 Mar   £695
Fri 20 Mar 2020 3nights
to  Mon 23 Mar   £495
Mon 23 Mar 2020 4nights
to  Fri 27 Mar   £595
Fri 27 Mar 2020 7nights
to  Fri 3 Apr   £695
Fri 27 Mar 2020 3nights
to  Mon 30 Mar   £495
Mon 30 Mar 2020 4nights
to  Fri 3 Apr   £595
Fri 3 Apr 2020 7nights
to  Fri 10 Apr   £695
Fri 3 Apr 2020 3nights
to  Mon 6 Apr   £550
Mon 6 Apr 2020 4nights
to  Fri 10 Apr   £650
Fri 10 Apr 2020 7nights
to  Fri 17 Apr   £695
Fri 10 Apr 2020 3nights
to  Mon 13 Apr   £550
Mon 13 Apr 2020 4nights
to  Fri 17 Apr   £650
Fri 17 Apr 2020 7nights
to  Fri 24 Apr   £695
Fri 17 Apr 2020 3nights
to  Mon 20 Apr   £550
Mon 20 Apr 2020 4nights
to  Fri 24 Apr   £650
Fri 24 Apr 2020 7nights
to  Fri 1 May   £695
Fri 24 Apr 2020 3nights
to  Mon 27 Apr   £550
Mon 27 Apr 2020 4nights
to  Fri 1 May   £650
Fri 1 May 2020 7nights
to  Fri 8 May   £750
Fri 1 May 2020 3nights
to  Mon 4 May   £595
Mon 4 May 2020 4nights
to  Fri 8 May   £650
Fri 8 May 2020 7nights
to  Fri 15 May   £750
Fri 8 May 2020 3nights
to  Mon 11 May   £595
Mon 11 May 2020 4nights
to  Fri 15 May   £650
Fri 15 May 2020 7nights
to  Fri 22 May   £750
Fri 15 May 2020 3nights
to  Mon 18 May   £595
Mon 18 May 2020 4nights
to  Fri 22 May   £695
Fri 22 May 2020 7nights
to  Fri 29 May   £750
Fri 22 May 2020 3nights
to  Mon 25 May   £595
Mon 25 May 2020 4nights
to  Fri 29 May   £695
Fri 29 May 2020 7nights
to  Fri 5 Jun   £750
Fri 29 May 2020 3nights
to  Mon 1 Jun   £595
Mon 1 Jun 2020 4nights
to  Fri 5 Jun   £695
Fri 5 Jun 2020 7nights
to  Fri 12 Jun   £750
Fri 5 Jun 2020 3nights
to  Mon 8 Jun   £595
Mon 8 Jun 2020 4nights
to  Fri 12 Jun   £695
Fri 12 Jun 2020 7nights
to  Fri 19 Jun   £750
Fri 12 Jun 2020 3nights
to  Mon 15 Jun   £595
Mon 15 Jun 2020 4nights
to  Fri 19 Jun   £695
Fri 19 Jun 2020 7nights
to  Fri 26 Jun   £750
Fri 19 Jun 2020 3nights
to  Mon 22 Jun   £595
Mon 22 Jun 2020 4nights
to  Fri 26 Jun   £695
Fri 26 Jun 2020 7nights
to  Fri 3 Jul   £750
Fri 26 Jun 2020 3nights
to  Mon 29 Jun   £595
Mon 29 Jun 2020 4nights
to  Fri 3 Jul   £695
Fri 3 Jul 2020 7nights
to  Fri 10 Jul   £795
Fri 3 Jul 2020 3nights
to  Mon 6 Jul   £595
Mon 6 Jul 2020 4nights
to  Fri 10 Jul   £695
Fri 10 Jul 2020 7nights
to  Fri 17 Jul   £795
Fri 10 Jul 2020 3nights
to  Mon 13 Jul   £595
Mon 13 Jul 2020 4nights
to  Fri 17 Jul   £695
Fri 17 Jul 2020 7nights
to  Fri 24 Jul   £795
Fri 17 Jul 2020 3nights
to  Mon 20 Jul   £595
Mon 20 Jul 2020 4nights
to  Fri 24 Jul   £695
Fri 24 Jul 2020 7nights
to  Fri 31 Jul   £795
Fri 24 Jul 2020 3nights
to  Mon 27 Jul   £595
Mon 27 Jul 2020 4nights
to  Fri 31 Jul   £695
Fri 31 Jul 2020 7nights
to  Fri 7 Aug   £795
Fri 31 Jul 2020 3nights
to  Mon 3 Aug   £595
Mon 3 Aug 2020 4nights
to  Fri 7 Aug   £750
Fri 7 Aug 2020 7nights
to  Fri 14 Aug   £850
Fri 7 Aug 2020 3nights
to  Mon 10 Aug   £695
Mon 10 Aug 2020 4nights
to  Fri 14 Aug   £750
Fri 14 Aug 2020 7nights
to  Fri 21 Aug   £850
Fri 14 Aug 2020 3nights
to  Mon 17 Aug   £695
Mon 17 Aug 2020 4nights
to  Fri 21 Aug   £750
Fri 21 Aug 2020 7nights
to  Fri 28 Aug   £850
Fri 21 Aug 2020 3nights
to  Mon 24 Aug   £695
Mon 24 Aug 2020 4nights
to  Fri 28 Aug   £750
Fri 28 Aug 2020 7nights
to  Fri 4 Sep   £850
Fri 28 Aug 2020 3nights
to  Mon 31 Aug   £695
Mon 31 Aug 2020 4nights
to  Fri 4 Sep   £750
Fri 4 Sep 2020 7nights
to  Fri 11 Sep   £850
Fri 4 Sep 2020 3nights
to  Mon 7 Sep   £695
Mon 7 Sep 2020 4nights
to  Fri 11 Sep   £750
Fri 11 Sep 2020 7nights
to  Fri 18 Sep   £850
Fri 11 Sep 2020 3nights
to  Mon 14 Sep   £695
Mon 14 Sep 2020 4nights
to  Fri 18 Sep   £750
Fri 18 Sep 2020 7nights
to  Fri 25 Sep   £850
Fri 18 Sep 2020 3nights
to  Mon 21 Sep   £695
Mon 21 Sep 2020 4nights
to  Fri 25 Sep   £750
Fri 25 Sep 2020 7nights
to  Fri 2 Oct   £850
Fri 25 Sep 2020 3nights
to  Mon 28 Sep   £695
Mon 28 Sep 2020 4nights
to  Fri 2 Oct   £750
Fri 2 Oct 2020 7nights
to  Fri 9 Oct   £795
Fri 2 Oct 2020 3nights
to  Mon 5 Oct   £595
Mon 5 Oct 2020 4nights
to  Fri 9 Oct   £695
Fri 9 Oct 2020 7nights
to  Fri 16 Oct   £795
Fri 9 Oct 2020 3nights
to  Mon 12 Oct   £595
Mon 12 Oct 2020 4nights
to  Fri 16 Oct   £695
Fri 16 Oct 2020 7nights
to  Fri 23 Oct   £750
Fri 16 Oct 2020 3nights
to  Mon 19 Oct   £595
Mon 19 Oct 2020 4nights
to  Fri 23 Oct   £695
Fri 23 Oct 2020 7nights
to  Fri 30 Oct   £750
Fri 23 Oct 2020 3nights
to  Mon 26 Oct   £595
Mon 26 Oct 2020 4nights
to  Fri 30 Oct   £695
Fri 30 Oct 2020 7nights
to  Fri 6 Nov   £750
Fri 30 Oct 2020 3nights
to  Mon 2 Nov   £595
Mon 2 Nov 2020 4nights
to  Fri 6 Nov   £650
Fri 6 Nov 2020 7nights
to  Fri 13 Nov   £750
Fri 6 Nov 2020 3nights
to  Mon 9 Nov   £550
Mon 9 Nov 2020 4nights
to  Fri 13 Nov   £650
Fri 13 Nov 2020 7nights
to  Fri 20 Nov   £750
Fri 13 Nov 2020 3nights
to  Mon 16 Nov   £550
Mon 16 Nov 2020 4nights
to  Fri 20 Nov   £650
Fri 20 Nov 2020 7nights
to  Fri 27 Nov   £750
Fri 20 Nov 2020 3nights
to  Mon 23 Nov   £495
Mon 23 Nov 2020 4nights
to  Fri 27 Nov   £650
Fri 27 Nov 2020 7nights
to  Fri 4 Dec   £750
Fri 27 Nov 2020 3nights
to  Mon 30 Nov   £495
Mon 30 Nov 2020 4nights
to  Fri 4 Dec   £650
Fri 4 Dec 2020 7nights
to  Fri 11 Dec   £695
Fri 4 Dec 2020 3nights
to  Mon 7 Dec   £495
Mon 7 Dec 2020 4nights
to  Fri 11 Dec   £550
Fri 11 Dec 2020 7nights
to  Fri 18 Dec   £695
Fri 11 Dec 2020 3nights
to  Mon 14 Dec   £495
Mon 14 Dec 2020 4nights
to  Fri 18 Dec   £550
Fri 18 Dec 2020 7nights
to  Fri 25 Dec   £785
Fri 18 Dec 2020 3nights
to  Mon 21 Dec   £495
Mon 21 Dec 2020 4nights
to  Fri 25 Dec   £695
Fri 25 Dec 2020 7nights
to  Fri 1 Jan   £795
Fri 25 Dec 2020 3nights
to  Mon 28 Dec   £595
Mon 28 Dec 2020 4nights
to  Fri 1 Jan   £695
Fri 1 Jan 2021 7nights
to  Fri 8 Jan   £795
Fri 1 Jan 2021 3nights
to  Mon 4 Jan   £595
Mon 4 Jan 2021 4nights
to  Fri 8 Jan   £695