Logo

Testimonials from Couples who stayed at Kymaurah Cottages

1 to 10 of 173
We have fallen in love with how Idyllic,tranquil, enticing, exquisite, captivating, enchanting, unique.......there are so many more words we could say but we were to busy reveling in how perfectly 'heavenly' this place is! Thank you for making our stay memorable. (no matter how long we stayed here it wouldn't be enough)
Danielle & Mike 30th January 2013
We have just had the best honeymoon. Thank you! Lamorna View is truly amazing, a perfect relaxing retreat. Hot tub is amazing and the cottage is outstanding. Thank you for helping us celebrate and the memories we will cherish, look forward to returning!!
Aidan & Alice North Devon 3rd September 2012
Here on our honeymoon and what a honeymoon! Lamorna View is simply stunning, so much so the bed and views are hard to leave! Zoe and Phil have done an amazing job on the cottage and have created that perfect romantic feel. Don't miss a chance to star gaze either, magnificent thank you Zoe and Phil for all your hospitality.
David and Sally Cardiff 6th August 2012
I feel a little bit sad today leaving Lamorna View, we are taking back home some fantastic memories from our honeymoon but it's hard to leave somewhere your made to feel so at home. Our best night had to be our last, a performance at The Minack Theatre and returning home to a candle lit garden where we jumped straight in the hot tub to star gaze, Amazing luxury. thank you x
Emma & David Nottingham 13th July 2012
This cottage was booked as a surprise wedding/present honeymoon by my farther/in law and it has been Fantastic. All the little touches just make the stay absolutely perfect. All in all a perfect honeymoon
Ben & Rachel Mid Wales 2nd July 2012
Not our first stay with Zoe and Phil, and it wont be our last. Our first stay was at the Dovecote for our honeymoon and we were overwhelmed we didn't think that the same romantic setting could be re created. and so our visit to Lamorna View absolutely stunning beautiful accommodation with such ambience. Many thanks for the tickets to The Minack Theatre we thoroughly enjoyed it then to come back to a garden full of candles which were pre lit-thank you Zoe and Phil for doing everything in your power to make
Simon & Syreera 8th June 2012
The decor and layout in Lamorna View was supreme and the little attention to details made us feel like film stars. Its such a wonderful relaxing retreat we're not sure if we should tell our friends or keep it as our little secret. Already we're planning to return for our anniversary! Zoe and phil you really are such charming hosts thank you so much for giving us a special and memorable honeymoon xxx
Martin & Vanessa Norfolk 1st June 2012
What an amazing place you have made here! We've traveled around Cornwall for our honeymoon and we certainly saved the best place till last! Everything is just as you would want it, from the stunning sofa to the hot tub... we've been really blessed with the weather and clear nights with the stars and champagne are hard to beat! looking forward to our first anniversary as we will be coming back.
Gareth & Fleur Exeter 18th May 2012
It's hard to find words to comprehend exactly how to sum up our stay at Lamorna View! Your effort, care and love that went into our stay will never be surpassed. From the outset the thought and detail that you provided was never expected but you somehow knew it was just what we needed. The cottage is unbelievable, the hot tub fantastic and the experience the first night of summer under the stars with bubbly in hand watching our first electrical storm across the sea totally priceless and unforgettable.as a
Darren & Gemma Exeter 25th May 2012
Perfect!!! thank you Zoe and Phil for the perfect minimoon hideaway! We have had the most relaxing and tranquil break, the cottage is beautiful and so carefully thought out, we loved all the little luxuries! Its very hard to leave and we will definitely be back xxx
Matt & Sarah Leaminton Spa April 2012