Logo

Lamorna View Luxury Romantic Cottage in Cornwall

A sophisticated airy mix of soft creams wisps of azure blues gives Lamorna View an instant feeling of relaxation and calmness. Indulgent luxury rich in romance with glimpses of Art Deco. Check Availability and Tariff5 Star and Gold Award
Honey Hedge Cottage has been awarded 'Five Stars' and the coveted 'Gold Award' by Visit Britain.
All this and Your own Private Hot Tub too.

As you enter the cottage the panoramic four metre window sets the scene for stunning views, watch the early morning sun rise while you relax in the magnificent hand carved mahogany king size bed or a beautiful evening moon track across the sea with the Lizard lighthouse twinkling on the horizon. Spend relaxing evenings together on the cuddle sofa in front of a real fire no need to stir from your slumber with remote control lighting just the push of a button is all you need. See Lamorna View Pictures and Testimonials

JULY Special offer 2018

100 off 3 nights or more for any June/July dates booked 2018

Stepping up into the bathing area the two metre long bespoke double ended stone slipper bath designed for two with a stylish waterfall tap not forgetting space for your glass of bubbly, sky light above to lay back and watch the stars, under floor heating throughout the cottage in the cooler months give a cosy feel. Stylish wet room with oversized rain shower and double designer sinks as you enter the mood lighting is activated giving a soft stylish glow. Towels, robes, spa slippers as well as luxury toiletries are provided for your stay. See the list of Complimentary Items

A bright and contemporary kitchen with oven,hob, washing machine, fridge freezer perfect place to rustle up a romantic meal to enjoy inside or alfresco in your private landscaped garden. Last but not least your own Private Hot Tub set to 100oF. lay back sipping your bubbly letting the water sooth and relax you all you will hear is the sound of the ocean, bird song, peace and quiet but by night a star studded sky will open up before your eyes. Lamorna View has all the technology you will need but more importantly designed to spend precious time together for a romantic holiday, anniversary, romantic break or very special honeymoon.

We have chosen the finest to give our guests the most comfortable mattress the quirkiest sofa the best sea views and lots of little things that matter. A wonderful place to escape the mundane and rekindle romance or spend quality time together.

Remember, ALL our Luxury Cottages have their own Private Hot Tub.

NOTE: ALL Dates Listed are Vacant any Dates NOT Shown are already Booked or NOT Available.
LAMORNA VIEW Vacancies - click on a date to request a Booking.1550

Mon 23 Jul 2018 4nights
to  Fri 27 Jul   £895
Fri 3 Aug 2018 3nights
to  Mon 6 Aug   £795
Fri 17 Aug 2018 7nights
to  Fri 24 Aug   £1295
Fri 17 Aug 2018 3nights
to  Mon 20 Aug   £795
Mon 20 Aug 2018 4nights
to  Fri 24 Aug   £950
Fri 31 Aug 2018 7nights
to  Fri 7 Sep   £1295
Fri 31 Aug 2018 3nights
to  Mon 3 Sep   £795
Mon 3 Sep 2018 4nights
to  Fri 7 Sep   £950
Fri 7 Sep 2018 7nights
to  Fri 14 Sep   £1295
Fri 7 Sep 2018 3nights
to  Mon 10 Sep   £795
Mon 10 Sep 2018 4nights
to  Fri 14 Sep   £950
Fri 21 Sep 2018 7nights
to  Fri 28 Sep   £1095
Fri 21 Sep 2018 3nights
to  Mon 24 Sep   £795
Mon 24 Sep 2018 4nights
to  Fri 28 Sep   £850
Fri 28 Sep 2018 7nights
to  Fri 5 Oct   £995
Fri 28 Sep 2018 3nights
to  Mon 1 Oct   £750
Mon 1 Oct 2018 4nights
to  Fri 5 Oct   £795
Fri 5 Oct 2018 7nights
to  Fri 12 Oct   £895
Fri 5 Oct 2018 3nights
to  Mon 8 Oct   £750
Mon 8 Oct 2018 4nights
to  Fri 12 Oct   £795
Fri 12 Oct 2018 7nights
to  Fri 19 Oct   £895
Fri 12 Oct 2018 3nights
to  Mon 15 Oct   £750
Mon 15 Oct 2018 4nights
to  Fri 19 Oct   £795
Fri 19 Oct 2018 7nights
to  Fri 26 Oct   £895
Fri 19 Oct 2018 3nights
to  Mon 22 Oct   £695
Mon 22 Oct 2018 4nights
to  Fri 26 Oct   £750
Fri 26 Oct 2018 7nights
to  Fri 2 Nov   £895
Fri 26 Oct 2018 3nights
to  Mon 29 Oct   £695
Mon 29 Oct 2018 4nights
to  Fri 2 Nov   £750
Fri 2 Nov 2018 7nights
to  Fri 9 Nov   £795
Fri 2 Nov 2018 3nights
to  Mon 5 Nov   £695
Mon 5 Nov 2018 4nights
to  Fri 9 Nov   £750
Fri 9 Nov 2018 7nights
to  Fri 16 Nov   £795
Fri 9 Nov 2018 3nights
to  Mon 12 Nov   £695
Mon 12 Nov 2018 4nights
to  Fri 16 Nov   £750
Fri 16 Nov 2018 7nights
to  Fri 23 Nov   £795
Fri 16 Nov 2018 3nights
to  Mon 19 Nov   £695
Mon 19 Nov 2018 4nights
to  Fri 23 Nov   £750
Fri 23 Nov 2018 7nights
to  Fri 30 Nov   £795
Fri 23 Nov 2018 3nights
to  Mon 26 Nov   £695
Mon 26 Nov 2018 4nights
to  Fri 30 Nov   £750
Fri 30 Nov 2018 7nights
to  Fri 7 Dec   £795
Fri 30 Nov 2018 3nights
to  Mon 3 Dec   £695
Mon 3 Dec 2018 4nights
to  Fri 7 Dec   £750
Fri 7 Dec 2018 7nights
to  Fri 14 Dec   £795
Fri 7 Dec 2018 3nights
to  Mon 10 Dec   £695
Mon 10 Dec 2018 4nights
to  Fri 14 Dec   £750
Fri 14 Dec 2018 7nights
to  Fri 21 Dec   £795
Fri 14 Dec 2018 3nights
to  Mon 17 Dec   £695
Mon 17 Dec 2018 4nights
to  Fri 21 Dec   £795
Fri 21 Dec 2018 7nights
to  Fri 28 Dec   £895
Fri 21 Dec 2018 3nights
to  Mon 24 Dec   £695
Mon 24 Dec 2018 4nights
to  Fri 28 Dec   £795
Fri 28 Dec 2018 7nights
to  Fri 4 Jan   £895
Fri 28 Dec 2018 3nights
to  Mon 31 Dec   £695
Mon 31 Dec 2018 4nights
to  Fri 4 Jan   £795