Logo

Lamorna View Luxury Romantic Cottage in Cornwall

A sophisticated airy mix of soft creams wisps of azure blues gives Lamorna View an instant feeling of relaxation and calmness. Indulgent luxury rich in romance with glimpses of Art Deco. Check Availability and Tariff5 Star and Gold Award
Honey Hedge Cottage has been awarded 'Five Stars' and the coveted 'Gold Award' by Visit Britain.
All this and Your own Private Hot Tub too.

As you enter the cottage the panoramic four metre window sets the scene for stunning views, watch the early morning sun rise while you relax in the magnificent hand carved mahogany king size bed or a beautiful evening moon track across the sea with the Lizard lighthouse twinkling on the horizon. Spend relaxing evenings together on the cuddle sofa in front of a real fire no need to stir from your slumber with remote control lighting just the push of a button is all you need. See Lamorna View Pictures and Testimonials

SPECIAL OFFER TAKE A HOLIDAY ANY NOV/DEC DATES

AND RECEIVE 100 OFF WEBSITE PRICES. excludes Christmas/New year

Stepping up into the bathing area the two metre long bespoke double ended stone slipper bath designed for two with a stylish waterfall tap not forgetting space for your glass of bubbly, sky light above to lay back and watch the stars, under floor heating throughout the cottage in the cooler months give a cosy feel. Stylish wet room with oversized rain shower and double designer sinks as you enter the mood lighting is activated giving a soft stylish glow. Towels, robes, spa slippers as well as luxury toiletries are provided for your stay. See the list of Complimentary Items

A bright and contemporary kitchen with oven,hob, washing machine, fridge freezer perfect place to rustle up a romantic meal to enjoy inside or alfresco in your private landscaped garden. Last but not least your own Private Hot Tub set to 100oF. lay back sipping your bubbly letting the water sooth and relax you all you will hear is the sound of the ocean, bird song, peace and quiet but by night a star studded sky will open up before your eyes. Lamorna View has all the technology you will need but more importantly designed to spend precious time together for a romantic holiday, anniversary, romantic break or very special honeymoon.

We have chosen the finest to give our guests the most comfortable mattress the quirkiest sofa the best sea views and lots of little things that matter. A wonderful place to escape the mundane and rekindle romance or spend quality time together.

Remember, ALL our Luxury Cottages have their own Private Hot Tub.

NOTE: ALL Dates Listed are Vacant any Dates NOT Shown are already Booked or NOT Available.
LAMORNA VIEW Vacancies - click on a date to request a Booking.2400

Mon 10 Dec 2018 4nights
to  Fri 14 Dec   £750
Mon 17 Dec 2018 4nights
to  Fri 21 Dec   £795
Fri 4 Jan 2019 7nights
to  Fri 11 Jan   £895
Fri 4 Jan 2019 3nights
to  Mon 7 Jan   £595
Mon 7 Jan 2019 4nights
to  Fri 11 Jan   £795
Fri 11 Jan 2019 7nights
to  Fri 18 Jan   £895
Fri 11 Jan 2019 3nights
to  Mon 14 Jan   £595
Mon 14 Jan 2019 4nights
to  Fri 18 Jan   £795
Fri 18 Jan 2019 7nights
to  Fri 25 Jan   £895
Fri 18 Jan 2019 3nights
to  Mon 21 Jan   £595
Mon 21 Jan 2019 4nights
to  Fri 25 Jan   £795
Mon 28 Jan 2019 4nights
to  Fri 1 Feb   £795
Fri 1 Feb 2019 7nights
to  Fri 8 Feb   £895
Fri 1 Feb 2019 3nights
to  Mon 4 Feb   £695
Mon 4 Feb 2019 4nights
to  Fri 8 Feb   £795
Fri 8 Feb 2019 7nights
to  Fri 15 Feb   £895
Fri 8 Feb 2019 3nights
to  Mon 11 Feb   £695
Mon 11 Feb 2019 7nights
to  Mon 18 Feb   £795
Fri 15 Feb 2019 7nights
to  Fri 22 Feb   £895
Fri 15 Feb 2019 3nights
to  Mon 18 Feb   £695
Mon 18 Feb 2019 4nights
to  Fri 22 Feb   £795
Fri 22 Feb 2019 7nights
to  Fri 1 Mar   £895
Fri 22 Feb 2019 3nights
to  Mon 25 Feb   £695
Mon 25 Feb 2019 4nights
to  Fri 1 Mar   £795
Fri 1 Mar 2019 7nights
to  Fri 8 Mar   £895
Fri 1 Mar 2019 3nights
to  Mon 4 Mar   £695
Mon 4 Mar 2019 4nights
to  Fri 8 Mar   £795
Fri 8 Mar 2019 7nights
to  Fri 15 Mar   £895
Fri 8 Mar 2019 3nights
to  Mon 11 Mar   £695
Mon 11 Mar 2019 4nights
to  Fri 15 Mar   £795
Fri 15 Mar 2019 7nights
to  Fri 22 Mar   £895
Fri 15 Mar 2019 3nights
to  Mon 18 Mar   £695
Mon 18 Mar 2019 4nights
to  Fri 22 Mar   £795
Fri 22 Mar 2019 3nights
to  Mon 25 Mar   £695
Fri 29 Mar 2019 7nights
to  Fri 5 Apr   £895
Fri 29 Mar 2019 3nights
to  Mon 1 Apr   £695
Mon 1 Apr 2019 4nights
to  Fri 5 Apr   £795
Fri 5 Apr 2019 7nights
to  Fri 12 Apr   £895
Fri 5 Apr 2019 3nights
to  Mon 8 Apr   £695
Mon 8 Apr 2019 4nights
to  Fri 12 Apr   £795
Fri 12 Apr 2019 7nights
to  Fri 19 Apr   £895
Fri 12 Apr 2019 3nights
to  Mon 15 Apr   £695
Mon 15 Apr 2019 4nights
to  Fri 19 Apr   £795
Fri 19 Apr 2019 7nights
to  Fri 26 Apr   £895
Fri 19 Apr 2019 3nights
to  Mon 22 Apr   £895
Mon 22 Apr 2019 4nights
to  Fri 26 Apr   £795
Fri 26 Apr 2019 7nights
to  Fri 3 May   £895
Fri 26 Apr 2019 3nights
to  Mon 29 Apr   £695
Mon 29 Apr 2019 4nights
to  Fri 3 May   £795
Fri 3 May 2019 7nights
to  Fri 10 May   £950
Fri 3 May 2019 3nights
to  Mon 6 May   £750
Mon 6 May 2019 4nights
to  Fri 10 May   £850
Fri 10 May 2019 7nights
to  Fri 17 May   £950
Fri 10 May 2019 3nights
to  Mon 13 May   £750
Mon 13 May 2019 4nights
to  Fri 17 May   £850
Fri 24 May 2019 7nights
to  Fri 31 May   £950
Fri 24 May 2019 3nights
to  Mon 27 May   £750
Mon 27 May 2019 4nights
to  Fri 31 May   £850
Mon 8 Jul 2019 4nights
to  Fri 12 Jul   £895
Fri 19 Jul 2019 3nights
to  Mon 22 Jul   £750
Mon 29 Jul 2019 4nights
to  Fri 2 Aug   £895
Fri 2 Aug 2019 3nights
to  Mon 5 Aug   £795
Fri 16 Aug 2019 7nights
to  Fri 23 Aug   £1295
Fri 16 Aug 2019 3nights
to  Mon 19 Aug   £795
Mon 19 Aug 2019 4nights
to  Fri 23 Aug   £950
Fri 23 Aug 2019 7nights
to  Fri 30 Aug   £1295
Fri 23 Aug 2019 3nights
to  Mon 26 Aug   £795
Mon 26 Aug 2019 4nights
to  Fri 30 Aug   £950
Fri 30 Aug 2019 7nights
to  Fri 6 Sep   £1295
Fri 30 Aug 2019 3nights
to  Mon 2 Sep   £795
Mon 2 Sep 2019 4nights
to  Fri 6 Sep   £950
Fri 6 Sep 2019 7nights
to  Fri 13 Sep   £1295
Fri 6 Sep 2019 3nights
to  Mon 9 Sep   £795
Mon 9 Sep 2019 4nights
to  Fri 13 Sep   £950
Fri 13 Sep 2019 7nights
to  Fri 20 Sep   £1295
Fri 13 Sep 2019 3nights
to  Mon 16 Sep   £795
Mon 16 Sep 2019 4nights
to  Fri 20 Sep   £950
Fri 20 Sep 2019 7nights
to  Fri 27 Sep   £1195
Fri 20 Sep 2019 3nights
to  Mon 23 Sep   £795
Mon 23 Sep 2019 4nights
to  Fri 27 Sep   £895
Fri 4 Oct 2019 7nights
to  Fri 11 Oct   £895
Fri 4 Oct 2019 3nights
to  Mon 7 Oct   £750
Mon 7 Oct 2019 4nights
to  Fri 11 Oct   £795
Fri 11 Oct 2019 7nights
to  Fri 18 Oct   £895
Fri 11 Oct 2019 3nights
to  Mon 14 Oct   £750
Mon 14 Oct 2019 4nights
to  Fri 18 Oct   £795
Fri 18 Oct 2019 7nights
to  Fri 25 Oct   £895
Fri 18 Oct 2019 3nights
to  Mon 21 Oct   £750
Mon 21 Oct 2019 4nights
to  Fri 25 Oct   £795
Fri 25 Oct 2019 7nights
to  Fri 1 Nov   £895
Fri 25 Oct 2019 3nights
to  Mon 28 Oct   £750
Mon 28 Oct 2019 4nights
to  Fri 1 Nov   £795
Fri 1 Nov 2019 7nights
to  Fri 8 Nov   £795
Fri 1 Nov 2019 3nights
to  Mon 4 Nov   £695
Mon 4 Nov 2019 4nights
to  Fri 8 Nov   £750
Fri 8 Nov 2019 7nights
to  Fri 15 Nov   £795
Fri 8 Nov 2019 3nights
to  Mon 11 Nov   £695
Mon 11 Nov 2019 4nights
to  Fri 15 Nov   £750
Fri 15 Nov 2019 7nights
to  Fri 22 Nov   £795
Fri 15 Nov 2019 3nights
to  Mon 18 Nov   £695
Mon 18 Nov 2019 4nights
to  Fri 22 Nov   £750
Fri 22 Nov 2019 7nights
to  Fri 29 Nov   £795
Fri 22 Nov 2019 3nights
to  Mon 25 Nov   £695
Mon 25 Nov 2019 4nights
to  Fri 29 Nov   £750
Fri 29 Nov 2019 7nights
to  Fri 6 Dec   £795
Fri 29 Nov 2019 3nights
to  Mon 2 Dec   £695
Mon 2 Dec 2019 4nights
to  Fri 6 Dec   £750
Fri 6 Dec 2019 7nights
to  Fri 13 Dec   £795
Fri 6 Dec 2019 3nights
to  Mon 9 Dec   £695
Mon 9 Dec 2019 4nights
to  Fri 13 Dec   £750
Fri 13 Dec 2019 7nights
to  Fri 20 Dec   £795
Fri 13 Dec 2019 3nights
to  Mon 16 Dec   £695
Mon 16 Dec 2019 4nights
to  Fri 20 Dec   £750
Fri 20 Dec 2019 7nights
to  Fri 27 Dec   £895
Fri 20 Dec 2019 3nights
to  Mon 23 Dec   £695
Mon 23 Dec 2019 4nights
to  Fri 27 Dec   £795
Fri 27 Dec 2019 7nights
to  Fri 3 Jan   £895
Fri 27 Dec 2019 3nights
to  Mon 30 Dec   £695
Mon 30 Dec 2019 4nights
to  Fri 3 Jan   £795